Skip to content

Funny Pics

September 20, 2007

rockhopperinwater.jpgClick to make largeragentad.jpgminusfour.jpgheythere.jpgcontestheader.gifcartsurferspin.gifastronautpenguin2.jpg101buddies.jpg

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2007 11:09 pm

    I like the 101 buddies one. I did that on accident. Ooops!

  2. September 29, 2007 9:21 am

    Hello, Please add me to your blogroll my website is http://www.vmigo45.wordpress.com thanks
    Vmigo45

  3. September 29, 2007 4:57 pm

    Vmigo, sorry, but I can’t add you.. Right now I am adding only the people I know. I might add you sometime soon. You should advertise on the advertising page so you’ll get more hits!!

  4. zoozoodeem permalink
    November 30, 2007 2:27 pm

    one time i had 105 buddiez :mrgreen:

  5. November 30, 2007 3:30 pm

    Yeah that’s fun. Then when I tried to do it again it wouldn’t do it!!

    😆
    Stell

  6. Monferno76 permalink
    December 4, 2007 7:12 pm

    I have 112 buddies and every item thats came out yet!
    Yay me!!! If you see me DON’T ADD ME you can but at the risk of getting deleted of I might say no if you want me to add you put on a ninja mask or if you have a pokemon name I will add you so bye, oh yeah my name is Monferno76!My best buddies on cp are Chatot441,Dialga7677,Zipzag75,Hamsterpal23,Grace 296,and Lily Evans1! If you see anyone on here besides me add them!

Leave a Reply

