Skip to content

Update!

October 25, 2007

Hey, just wanted to let you know that I’ll be changing the theme again, until I find something that people like better (and me, too!).

Stellar Cheats is definetly expanding and growing! We have a forum, almost 100 comments, more than 850 hits, and 4 authors! I want to thank you all for being so great to me since I first joined WordPress. And.. since I am so greatful, I will make a online community- like Myspace, only it’ll be called Penguin Talk. It’ll be so cool!! I’ll let you know when it’s ready for everyone!!

Stellar

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 26, 2007 10:07 pm

    Editor’s Comment: Your comment has been deleted, because you can only advertise on the advertising page!! Feel free to post your site ONCE there.

Leave a Reply

