Skip to content

New Mission & Blog Stats!

October 28, 2007

Ok, well, there’s a  new mission coming up on CP, and BBob says to redo the  other missions to make sure you’re ready. I know we’re gonna find out what the white fur is. I still think it’s a white puffle, or a polar bear. oh well…

and now for the blog stats!!

We now have 103 comments!!!

and.. 969 hits!! (Plus up to 11,000 on the other blog)

and.. our best day ever was when we got 71 hits!

So far today we have 25 hits, not bad because it’s only like noon.

That’s all for today, folks!!

Stellar

P.S. Don’t forget to join the forum(www.cptalk.niceboard.biz), and stay tuned on the penguin myspace I was talking about!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Zipo7 permalink
    November 4, 2007 1:19 am

    I still say the white fur is that freeby beard from a past party. Eyup…that is what I think. Nov. 4,2007 tic toc clock goes backwards

  2. December 15, 2007 10:17 pm

    U know Zipo7 I think u MIGHT be right! I really think that, that is right!
    Wow! I would never of thought of that!

Leave a Reply

