Skip to content

Halloween Party Ends In Two Days!

October 30, 2007

Just thought I’d tell you…. also, the new mission is coming up pretty soon!
The new pet catalog is coming on the 19th of November. When Ag put the new game- sub pages thing I thought that was really smart, so I’m going to do the same thing, only with different games. Be sure to check them out!!!

Quick Blog Stats:

Total Views: 1,014

Best Day Ever: 71

Views today: 20

Totals

Posts: 40

Comments: 111

That’s better than yesterday at least!!
Sorry I won’t be having a 1,000 hits party like people usually do.
I know no one will come to it anyway.

Stellar and the Crew

2 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    November 1, 2007 7:39 pm

    Hey the halloween party is still going on and it Nov. 1– probably end around 2ish today. I like to be on when they close down the house– i get booted out and when I come back…u would never even know there was a party going on. It’s like the “twillight zone”. Very strange.

  2. zipo7 permalink
    November 1, 2007 7:42 pm

    and ….I went to 2 parties that were advertised by cranberryk and wariolink….neither one of them showed up. People showed but they didn’t. So…I am sure if ya had a party….someone would show up!

Leave a Reply

