Skip to content

New Theme

November 2, 2007

Hi!! I got the new theme going- I might not have it for long tho. I don’t really like the colors. Ag, sorry if you think I’m copying you, I’m not really, just trying to get a good look. Tell me what you think by commenting!!

Stell

 ❗ For the news click on the post below 🙂 🙂 🙂

10 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    November 2, 2007 8:10 pm

    I think it rox. Stellar by starlight. Oh ya…

  2. zipo7 permalink
    November 2, 2007 8:27 pm

    a–if u r goin’ with the definition pretaining to perfomance –like a stellar performance (Like a theactrical or film star instead of pretaining to the heavens, maybe you could put the theatrical logo of a sad & happy face. Or tht same logo on the top of the heavenly background you have now. Just thinkn’ outloud. 😆

  3. November 3, 2007 1:45 pm

    Thanks!! Well, I was going with two other definitions: Having to do with stars, (cause I like astronomy) and it also means outstanding. So… I have stellar cheats!! lol. Hey, Zipo, do you have a WordPress??

  4. November 3, 2007 6:57 pm

    i like it stellar!

    Thanks, Violin!!

  5. Zipo7 permalink
    November 3, 2007 8:45 pm

    Hey Stellar— I am so lame… all I have to do is click on your header.. and it takes me back to your home page. Geez… and I thought I was smart. LOL…. Hey I see violinbeast commented above. I went to his site and told him I saw him at the dock one day along with fano. I told him I thot his name neat. Ancdit is……! Yea stellar cheats is good, but I think you can be just a tad bit more creative. No, I don’t have a wordpress —thot about it. Just never did it. I enjoy the diverse thots of others. Each site has it own mix of personalities. Some rather immature, others edgy, and some just straight forward. I enjoy all the objections available.

  6. Zipo7 permalink
    November 4, 2007 10:57 am

    Geez– I meant I enjoy all the options available. LOL..

  7. November 4, 2007 6:46 pm

    🙂 Wow, that was a looooong comment!!! Yeah, I am an admin on Violin’s site, I saw your comment!! You’re right about how each site has it’s own personality!!! Like some people, they’re always mad at someone for editing their comment or something, and other people are always so happy, and other people just like post a few words- just enough to tell people what’s going on… it’s weird. You should make a WordPress tho- it’s probably one of the funnest things I’ve ever done!! I could help you with it!! Wow, I’m talking way too much. We have to meet on CP sometime!!
    Stell

  8. zipo7 permalink
    November 4, 2007 10:55 pm

    Eyup…I am infamous for “wording-up”… I went on someones blog today–off of Ag’s, and I swear I could not understand a thing he was saying. Others seem to able to respond…but it was in a language all it’s own. Oh, I bet it can be a real hoot admin. a blog. But, I get way to frustrated with some people just talkn’ trash. Unreal what some people put to print and have no shame in doing so. Unreal… Ur site is like a breath of fresh air. … ❗

    Stellar’s Comment: Thanks alot, zipo!! It was great seeing you on CP!!

  9. zipo7 permalink
    November 5, 2007 3:31 pm

    Well I was not very impressive.. but it was so like “shazzam” when u spoke to me….

  10. November 6, 2007 6:28 am

    I am not much up to talking today.

Leave a Reply

