Skip to content

Something in the Plaza

November 2, 2007

There is something happening in the Plaza!! There is something being built, and a crane is holding a sign that says, “Actors Needed Soon”. Wow, I hope it’s a theater. We already have a stage..
The new mission hasn’t come yet, but it will soon!!!
Just to let you know, a few newspapers ago, it said “stellar” in it. It was talking about the strange eclipse. Just thought I’d mention that. 🙂

I have decided to post in a color of font that goes with my theme.. I will be changing the theme in a minute, because I am always searching for another theme that fits my personality, but I haven’t found it yet!!

TTFN*,
Stell

*If you have no idea what that means, watch Winnie the Pooh. *Just Kidding*
 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    November 2, 2007 8:17 pm

    Saw the new stuff today on CP. Ya know wat I think –and this is just a w.a.g.—but –hahaha– I think the “fur” in ? is the white beard everyone got ages ago during a free give away. I think it was part of the perps disguise!! what do ya think of that ❓

    Ok so now… how do i navagate? The side tool bar is missing. Now there is a real mystery ❗ 😕

  2. zipo7 permalink
    November 2, 2007 8:28 pm

    I figured out the navigation part. Guess I was thinkn’ 2 hard. LOL

  3. November 3, 2007 1:41 pm

    LOL. The side bar only apears on the home page. I know, it’s annoying, but it’s one of my fav themes!

  4. Zipo7 permalink
    November 3, 2007 8:47 pm

    Yup figured that out before I read this page. thanx stellar for your patience — I got it finally

  5. November 4, 2007 7:17 pm

    🙂 De Nada lol. You’re welcome!!

  6. zipo7 permalink
    November 5, 2007 10:17 am

    hasta luego….et….a bientot 😆

  7. November 29, 2007 2:16 am

    ??????Huh???????? r you talking english? I don’t think so.

    Oh yeah Steller i know what TTFN means Translation is “Ta Ta For Now!”

    Hope i didn’t spoil it or anything!

Leave a Reply

