Skip to content

Messup!!

November 3, 2007

Hey everyone!!!
I am having trouble with my account- when I try to post something on ViolinBeast’s site, it posts it here. If you see me double post it’s because WordPress is messing me up!! 🙂

Quick Blog Stats:

Total Veiws: 1,205
Best Day Ever: 71
Total Veiws Today: 16

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Zipo7 permalink
    November 3, 2007 5:54 pm

    U know I saw violin beast at the dock on mamouth–same day I saw fano. I thot name was very unique. I was going to talk to him, but I thot him to be to keewl to approach. He probably think I was a qeek. lol

  2. Zipo7 permalink
    November 3, 2007 8:37 pm

    actually this is the only site that this is happening too. I have 6 other peoples blogs on my favorites sites… they all work just fine. Maybe I am not suppose to see a side tool bar with all your blog postings and pages. I am clueless. Ask someone else if they are having trouble. It may just be me.

  3. Zipo7 permalink
    November 4, 2007 1:23 am

    I got it now….lol — I’m all over it this blog….lol

  4. November 4, 2007 6:47 pm

    lol!! Well that’s good- I was beggining to think my favorite theme wouldn’t work out!

Leave a Reply

