Skip to content

Non-CP related news

November 5, 2007

Sorry, I had to post this- today was the first day of snow!! It snowed really hard for like 5 minutes, and then it just quit. Me and my brother went out and got some and then put it in the freezer. 🙂 I can’t stand fall, and I hate winter, but when it’s the first snow, I can’t stand still. lol

15 Comments leave one →
  1. ZIPO 7 permalink
    November 5, 2007 8:30 pm

    Bonjour…. Nige? No way… I love fall!!! je voudrais reserver une place—4 tomber ❗ et– the first snow— beaucoup vive emotion—-
    ..nothing compares to the first snow ❗

  2. November 5, 2007 10:23 pm

    I’m sorry, I deleted both of your comments. I can’t beleive you guys acted like that.. I hope you do come back, zipo!! I am totally on your side, and I hope you come back!!!!! 😦 i am really not happy with Lowesjimmie. 😡 Lowesjimmie… I’m not going to help you with your blog, and I don’t think I’ll visit there anymore. I am really mad.. zipo is my friend.

  3. ZIPO 7 permalink
    November 6, 2007 10:19 am

    a…I told u I get frustrated with little rude people. I didn’t say one thing that was of any consequence. Just repeated what he said to me. I used to ignore that..but it seems when u do…it only condones it. I saw his comment was not edited, and was taken aback. So, glad u deleted both. Merci beaucoup… srry

  4. November 6, 2007 11:16 am

    🙂 I was watching a movie. Usually I’m on all day- only he picked the time I wasn’t on to say something nasty. 😡 the little weasle. 🙂 Glad you’re back. I’m still really mad at L.J.

  5. lowesjimmie permalink
    November 6, 2007 8:03 pm

    listen in realy sry i apolagize to zipo and stellar and i understand if u never speek to me again again im realy sry and ur both the best

  6. lowesjimmie permalink
    November 6, 2007 8:10 pm

    if ur so mad at me let me tell u this i saw ur blog and thote that it would be cool to have my own and i made my blog to be like u and now i screwd my best buddys relashonship on the internet up in just one comment so if u want to hate me than go ahead but thes will be my last words posably.if u dont like me than ill delete my blog ill do anything plz dont hate me i apologize from the bottom of my heart so by 😥

  7. lowesjimmie permalink
    November 6, 2007 8:28 pm

    write now im realy sad and untill u see this comment here are my potensheal last words…i mite quit cp 😥

  8. lowesjimmie permalink
    November 6, 2007 8:44 pm

    stellar im going to quit cp cuz i lost my dog and my cat and all my birds + u hate me i thin ill just kill myself but im still going to come here so later

  9. lowesjimmie permalink
    November 6, 2007 8:45 pm

    o by the way if ud like u can have my blog and penguins

  10. lowesjimmie permalink
    November 6, 2007 8:46 pm

    good-bye cp,lowesjimmies blog,stellar,and everything else

  11. November 7, 2007 9:12 am

    Lowesjimmie, Like I said, I was being a JERK. 🙂 Plz don’t quit!

  12. lowesjimmie permalink
    November 7, 2007 1:34 pm

    ok but im still realy sry and i still am going to use my blog and penguins

    yay!

  13. lowesjimmie permalink
    November 7, 2007 4:20 pm

    ok and i also apolagize to zipo7

  14. November 7, 2007 4:39 pm

    🙂

  15. lowesjimmie permalink
    November 7, 2007 7:36 pm

    hey stell r u on cp?

Leave a Reply

