Skip to content

Yes!!!

November 6, 2007

I’m the first person ever to report this on WordPress…. the mission is out, and it’s the coolest one ever!!! I finished it, and it is sooo cool. The bad guy is- you guessed it, a polar bear and his evil sidekick.. but I won’t tell you who. 🙂 Guide coming soon!!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. ZIPO 7 permalink
    November 6, 2007 10:21 am

    I finished the mission. I particulary enjoyed my personalized pizza. That was a hoot!

  2. November 6, 2007 11:18 am

    Yeah, that’s really cool!! I was up at 5 in the morning playing the new mission. It took me like an hour. 🙂

  3. narniapengi permalink*
    November 6, 2007 6:07 pm

    You of course forgot my pizza, sister!! 😉

  4. November 29, 2007 2:06 am

    Yeah, I’m not a BIG fan off missons! I like them then they get boring! You know what i mean?

  5. November 29, 2007 9:41 am

    Yeah, I do know what you mean.!

Leave a Reply

