Skip to content

Admin Contest??????????

November 7, 2007

Should I have another admin on my site?? I could really use the help around the site. I do have other blogs to attend to. (ViolinBeast and Wariolink’s) So…. tell me if you think I should. 🙂 Thanks!!

Stell

13 Comments leave one →
  1. narniapengi permalink*
    November 7, 2007 9:36 am

    You sure should!!! *hint hint* 😉

    Stellar Says: *ignores hint* 🙂 Not my own sister!

  2. zipo7 permalink
    November 7, 2007 10:38 am

    narniapengi… u r a hoot! U should help! U have a good sense of humor. But I think Stellar does an execellent job on all her jobs.

  3. zipo7 permalink
    November 7, 2007 2:58 pm

    o—how funny! but she obviously is a great bud

  4. November 7, 2007 4:52 pm

    🙂 Yup. 😆

  5. wariolink permalink
    November 7, 2007 5:01 pm

    you never added me i said if i add you you add me
    but who cares LOL

    Stellar Says: I did add you, I’ll check again. Maybe it messed up.

  6. zipo7 permalink
    November 7, 2007 7:03 pm

    Sirprise sirprise…Right after a left a post on his blog reporting his violation, look who shows up here. Well I have the good taste not copy and paste what he said about me on this site. But I did not hesistate to post it on his. 😡

  7. zipo7 permalink
    November 7, 2007 7:05 pm

    Now that is last I will say on the subject. So stellar, don’t get uptight.

  8. November 7, 2007 7:09 pm

    yes! can i please?
    go too my site.
    well you all ready did

  9. narniapengi permalink*
    November 8, 2007 11:38 am

    Lol yeah, we have fun together. What did Wario violate? Sounds serious!

  10. November 8, 2007 5:21 pm

    That would sound like a good idea.May I particapate?

    *hinthint*

  11. November 8, 2007 5:48 pm

    Yes, anyone can join!!!! I’ll choose sometime at the end of this month. Thanks for visiting!!

  12. narniapengi permalink*
    November 9, 2007 6:21 pm

    Hmm, what can I do to change your mind? uh…get on your penguin and earn coins for you every month for two weeks? lol!!

  13. November 29, 2007 2:03 am

    Yeah! Great idea Steller! I mean a bit late maybe for me to say this~but still! I want to know when was my first comment?

Leave a Reply

