Skip to content

broke the record AGAIN

November 7, 2007

Yeah, now we have 151 hits in one day. How about tommorrow I just tell you how many more records we’ve broken!! lol

17 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    November 7, 2007 3:01 pm

    Looking forward to hearing the good news! Wow can u say Thunderstruck?! Wahoo! Whistles!

  2. zipo7 permalink
    November 7, 2007 4:10 pm

    stell, I just posted to ag’s site… I stood corrected and said as much with the cuckoo bird –he is called fred— the big red fish is mullet. Geez…. well we all have to eat crow (bird) sometimes. HA…but I like fish better! 😆

    Stellar Says: 😆

  3. zipo7 permalink
    November 7, 2007 5:37 pm

    stellar….I won’t be posted here much if at all here anymore. U r an admins. on wariolinks blog…. but today I saw another post by him… on another blog. He says it is not him. He posts things to others name constantly. He has a sic personality.
    We used to have a nice group of people blogging..but it stopped when he started targeting –I was his main target…when I would tell him to go away. I posted what he said about me today on another blog…to his blog. He has to stop. He is evil… or someone needs to shut down that other blog. I don’t even post to it anymore for at least a month. Nor does anyone from the old group. He seems to keep doing it. why? who knows–but it has his name on the post. Hmmmm

  4. zipo7 permalink
    November 7, 2007 5:39 pm

    And what is even more upsetting….he posts things with my name on it… or someone does..

  5. zipo7 permalink
    November 7, 2007 6:10 pm

    p.s–contacting Word Press and maybe club penguin — filing a complaint

  6. zip07 permalink
    November 7, 2007 9:03 pm

    hahaha– Wariolink deleted the copy and paste comment I left on his site that he made about me on another site. Wow that speaks to the truth!!! He obviously did not want anyone to see it nor did he want to address it openly and deny it. Eyup –well I got his attention maybe. One could only hope. NOT

  7. November 7, 2007 9:43 pm

    hope u get more 😉

  8. November 8, 2007 10:17 am

    Thanks Mohd!! Zipo, I don’t get what you said about Wario. So he’s like posing as other people and commenting on other people’s sites about you??? And then he deleted your comment about him?? That’s really weird. ❓

  9. zip07 permalink
    November 8, 2007 11:39 am

    eyup–it doesn’t matter. He posted another one today. It doesn’t matter. I think he is only like 9 yrs old. He doesn’t know any better.

  10. narniapengi permalink*
    November 8, 2007 11:44 am

    If that is true, that certainly is sad. He could really harm people with his words, and words are powerful! I hope you aren’t hurt by this, Zipo.

  11. zip07 permalink
    November 8, 2007 12:34 pm

    What a nice person u r! Yes I was very upset. Parents more upset. He called me many things..the last one was and I quote ” a piece of —-“. But the other comments were about killing me with a gun. Now that was worse. And today on the same blog…he said quote…” Club penguin can’t do anything to me duh!” and “I don’t care anymore”. Now, u tell me…how did he know I was reporting him…if he didn’t read my comment on the other site? Gaboom!! He always gives himself up. He was banned for a short time on CranberryK’s site. She told us all to be code breakers against him as he called her a F word. Now I copied and pasted what he said to his site….but he deleted it. Obviously he knows he is quilty or he would not have mentioned it today on his blog. U can be friends with him.. it is none of my business… just thot u would like to know the real person he is. Not a nice little person at all. But it is a new day… so I am going to make the best of it! There are many neat blogs to look at…like this one. 😆 (oh should delete this prob..don’t need to bring the day down!)

  12. narniapengi permalink*
    November 9, 2007 6:16 pm

    Wow, that is REALLY serious if he is threatening to kill you. I bet your parents were upset! Golly, I know I would be! And I am. I’ll try and find out myself who Wario really is-if he is a poser, and is threatening to kill people, or harass them. I asked him to be my buddy a while ago, and I won’t do it again until I find out what is going on. 😦 I think it’s really neat that you come here, Zipo!! I’m glad to know you.

  13. zipo7 permalink
    November 9, 2007 11:36 pm

    😥

    Stellar Says: Why are you sad, Zipo?

  14. November 11, 2007 7:42 pm

    no need to really like rain on your parade here but my record is 1,026
    hits in a day. also, you said you live in minnesota, and asked what city i town in. I live in Eden Prairie Minnesota
    R2DP has the stuff you need!
    Stay coolio 8)
    ~R2DP

  15. November 11, 2007 7:48 pm

    I live near Mankato. 🙂 I know that 222 hits in a day is nothing for you, but it is the highest I’ve ever gotten!! 🙂 Thanks for commenting,
    Stell

  16. November 29, 2007 1:56 am

    OMG! Zipo! I fell just as thretaned {Um.. don’t know how to spell} as you do! My hert leterly STOPPED when i read that part ’bout the you know threating! I mean i’m still getting over the sock! I fell so sorry for you and you’re freidns and family! NO MATTER WAHT I WILL FIND WHO HE REALYY IS! NO MATTER WHAT! Are you sure he’s a he? He could be a she!

  17. November 29, 2007 2:01 am

    Ok now aware that splet “Sock” wrong meant to be “Shock”! He he! Oh and “Freidns” Meant to be “Freinds” ! hE he I dumb

Leave a Reply

