Skip to content

NEW Record!!

November 7, 2007

Oh my gosh!!!! It’s 8:50 AM here, and today Stellar Cheats has 116 hits!!

Wow.. my blog stats are skyrocketing. I like that!! Lol!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    November 7, 2007 10:40 am

    That is because u b a good blogger! 😆
    Blog on ❗

    Stellar says: Thanks, zipo!! Lately the hits have been going through the roof and I don’t know why!! ❗ ❗

  2. zipo7 permalink
    November 7, 2007 2:57 pm

    I think I go thru each ONE of ur pages at least 5x a day. I love this site. I have learned a lot here. ur blog roll is very unique. OH –did u see the altercation on Ag’s site? I posted a comment. I apologized for intruding on the “dispute”, but thot it was a positive comment. Oh and I see u asked about wariolinks cancer whoha. Oh….that has been one heck of a big ❓ But I want to see how he answers ur ? Ok— blog on.

    Stellar says: I’m glad you like the site so much. You’re pretty much the only person who has posted that more than once!!! Yeah, once I was on another blog and I saw your comment (but not your name) and I said, “Hey, that person talks just like Zipo!!” Then I saw your name. I was like, wow!!!!

  3. zipo7 permalink
    November 7, 2007 6:44 pm

    That is so funny… everyone makes a referrence to the way I talk. I sound the same as everyone else– I think. Maybe because I am french…but I don’t see any difference. Forrest for the trees. hahaha

Leave a Reply

