Skip to content

Wariolink’s Bubs- NOT.

November 13, 2007

I’m sure you all know who Wariolink is, I’m an admin there. Well, he recently came out with a new page called Order A Bub or something like that. If you go on there, he says he’ll make the bubs. WHAT?? He does NOT make the Bubs, they are from www.thelordnick.com/bubs. At least three people have told him he HAS to give credit to The Lord Nick, but he completley ignores the comments. I said that if he doesn’t give some credit by tomorrow afternoon, then I will edit, maybe even delete his bubs page. He can delete me if he wants, I’m just doing what’s right. What do you think??

3 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    November 13, 2007 1:29 pm

    I say it is about time u saw the light. Good 4 u!
    ****************************************************************************************

    This was posted on another site when he was told he couldn’t do it…

    1106. wariolink | November 11, 2007 at 7:37 pm
    i emailed the http://www.thelordnick.com/bubs and he said sure you can

    ****************************************************************************************

    I don’t post much…I have no interest in being a part of anything associated with him.

    But have a good day Stellar, and good job on outing the little skunk!

  2. November 13, 2007 2:14 pm

    Zipo, the reason it wouldn’t let you see your comment right away is because I started holding comments for moderation, so they have to go through me before being posted. I don’t want what recently happened happening again!!!!

  3. November 14, 2007 2:35 pm

    Well, things are cleared up now, thank goodness.

Leave a Reply

