Skip to content

Stage Complete

November 16, 2007

Oh my gosh!! It’s like my dream come true!! The stage is finished, and inside is two different sets- both space. There is a script, and costumes, and everything!! I also saw the yellow puffle pop up every now and then, so I guess that’s why it was hanging around. I’m sorry, I don’t have any pics, because I’m at the library. 😦 I do have one pic tho, of my two sisters and one brother and me on CP. My other sister, Narniapengi, isn’t in that pic.
family.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. narniapengi permalink*
    November 16, 2007 2:57 pm

    OH MAN!!!! THAT CHANCE OF A LIFETIME! >;( I can’t belive I missed that!! lol

  2. zipo7 permalink
    November 16, 2007 3:48 pm

    Wow I left a lengthy comment here…maybe it was deleteded– but I said in a small window — beam me up Scotty– call Capt. Kirk– Tell Spoc I am on board…. that was in regard to the new theater…. also did you have any response to my post “on about Stellar?”

    Stellar Says: One minute, I can’t remember if I responded or not. Will do! 😆

  3. November 16, 2007 3:55 pm

    That’s weird, I didn’t delete that. Hm.. I might have to change my pass on WordPress.

Leave a Reply

