Skip to content

Theater Pics

November 16, 2007

Here are the pics for the theater, including Yellow Puffle. 🙂theater1.png

theater2.png

theater3.png

theater4.png

theater5.png

theater6.png

To get the yellow puffle to pop out, click on the happy puffle by the ceiling and watch. 🙂
theater7.png

Stell

Best Club Pengiun Cheats ever!!!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 16, 2007 7:33 pm

    hey stellar, nice post =)

  2. November 16, 2007 8:22 pm

    Thanks, Mohd. 🙂

  3. November 17, 2007 1:44 pm

    Mohd, do you want me to put you on my blogroll???

  4. November 18, 2007 8:54 am

    yo stell. You have ,me on your blogroll. Your nice. But to tell you the truth, I dont really like the theater!!

  5. zipo7 permalink
    November 18, 2007 10:47 pm

    I wondered how long it would be before I saw someone respond to zoozoo’s comment about the stage/theater being lame. I saw your comment on zoozoo’s blog. I was going to say something but thought twice. I believe I saw something to that same affect on another persons blog. I think I know who, but will check it out.

    P.S. Nice pictures with discriptions. Some effort was put forth there for sure.

  6. November 19, 2007 9:44 am

    Thanks Zipo!! I do love to make my visitors happy! I don’t think WordPressers should say that the theater is “lame”. People who haven’t seen it yet might see it and then like not check it out because someone they like called it lame. Instead, they should have a poll, to see what others think.

  7. zipo7 permalink
    November 19, 2007 10:10 am

    Wow, I think we are related. It is like the “famous” thing we spoke about. Words can leave an impression on the subconscious and voila–what is not real becomes real. Many can’t form an opinion by themselves, especially if they want to look good amongst their peers. There is another blog owner you are very good friends with said as much when he said he thought the free articles that Rockhopper brought back were lame. I disagreed but I didn’t comment. I have learned to pick my battles. hahaha I learned that lesson to late maybe. LOL
    I am surprised CP didn’t ask for a poll on the theater. They did on the wigs, only after the fact.

  8. November 19, 2007 10:18 am

    🙂 The only problem is, I’m only like 1/4 French. The rest is German and British. The “friend” was Aguair, wasn’t it?? I agreed with him- I really was disapointed by the items, but I hope it didn’t look as bad as Aguair. I hate it when people are upset with Club Penguin. After all, no one is making them play it.
    Stell

  9. November 19, 2007 10:23 am

    Hey, Zipo, what would you think if I added a Fan Fiction page?? Right now I’m writing a story that I could add here!!

  10. zipo7 permalink
    November 19, 2007 10:39 am

    Well here again..you read my mind. Yes it was Ag. I actually liked the free articles. First off they are free! LOL I didn’t have them. I suppose when one has them, yes one would be disappointed. I was that way with the Rockhopper back ground. I already had it. I made a joke when we got the eyepatch, I said I liked it, but I wanted a peg leg instead. hahaha Here again, we think alike. I wrote a letter to Aunt A and told her I was very upset with the way things change on CP when Rockhopper arrived. I constantly was telling penguins to stop calling each other liars!!!! If someone said they saw RH, someone immediatley called them a liar and worse. I constantly repeated “it’s a game people”! It is suppose to be fun!!! I told Aunt A that I think RH should be on every server and available to everyone!! It is suppose to be fun. I believe CP has changed immensely since I first started. It is more for those with “attitude”. LOL… YES a fan fiction page is a very “noval” idea. Get it? Yes it sounds most fun!

    Stellar Says: Yeah, I get it!!! That’s funny, lol!! I know, Club Penguin is getting to be worse. You can never get away from the real world, which is full of mean and rude people- and penguins.

  11. zipo7 permalink
    November 19, 2007 11:16 am

    ROFL 😆 You know I signed off, but thought of something that I thought would be fun when you are looking for your next new idea. You know what a litany is…like someone says a line and the next adds to it. It is actually a type of prayer, but you could use it as a format for building a story. Like the story of the three pigs. First person: Once upon a time there were 3 pigs. Then the next person adds to it… the first pig was a real pig! The next person says: and the second pig had a persperation problem. The next person says…the 3rd pig had a club foot… etc. The page could be endless with add ons. The add ons could be limited to 3 lines and the story runs for a certain amount of time, like a month. The story of the month club. Ok…just thinking out loud.

    Stellar Says: I love that idea. That’s really great! I’ve done some of those stories on a forum, they’re really fun. I actually didn’t know they were called litanys!

Leave a Reply

