Skip to content

CP Calender

November 17, 2007

Here’s what’s coming up-

Nov. 22-
New Newspaper 

Nov. 23-
Suprise Party (prob. Western)begins
New Pin Hidden

Nov. 24-
Aguair’s Party 

Nov 30-
New Puffle Furniture Catalog

Dec. 7-
New Clothing Catalog
New Pin Hidden

Unknown time-
Suprise Party Ends
Yellow Puffle Available
Stage changes
Christmas Party

Stell

8 Comments leave one →
  1. lowesjimmie permalink
    November 17, 2007 6:13 pm

    hey stell u there?

  2. November 17, 2007 6:21 pm

    Yes, I’m here, but I need to fix these pages. What is it?? 😆

  3. lowesjimmie permalink
    November 17, 2007 9:44 pm

    umm can u get on cp? cuz it isnt working for me

  4. cwpleader not logged on permalink
    November 18, 2007 11:03 am

    hey um the yellow puffels are coming in dec. what day ? idont no

  5. November 18, 2007 11:31 am

    I don’t know either, thats why I put it under “unknown” lol
    Lowesjimmie, I can’t get on right now. I am really busy!

  6. zipo7 permalink
    November 18, 2007 3:16 pm

    I like the calendar. Reminders are always needed.

    Stellar Says: Thanks, Zipo!! I should do that every month. I like to be able to know what’s going on with out having to log on CP. 🙂 😆

  7. zipo7 permalink
    November 18, 2007 5:04 pm

    Well if I remember correctly, you can go right to the CP newspaper and skip the log on to CP. I wrote that down somewhere because I thought it to be an outstanding tip. However, I think your calendar may have been more extensive and it is nicer to visit here to see what is “happening”.

  8. November 21, 2007 12:19 pm

    no ones knows when the yellow puffle will be availble, and you forgot about another party happening on Nov. 24th, Watex’s party,

    Stellar Says: I’m sorry, I probably won’t be going to Watex’s party. I put Aguair’s on there to remind me, because I’ll be going to his.

Leave a Reply

