Skip to content

New Layout?

November 17, 2007

Ok, so I was at Fylliper’s site, and I thought, “Hey! I like the way the pages are displayed!!!” So, I’m going to try to do that. It might take a while, and you’ll only be able to see the home page for now,  because I might have to delete some pages. Sit tight, this site will be a whole lot better when I’m done with it!

 Stell

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2007 11:08 pm

    hey stellar, check my new vid ( enjoy ) lol, =)

  2. Fylliper permalink
    November 18, 2007 3:22 am

    Hola!

    Hey! I just randomly visited your site through a comment on Ag’s site. Thanks for saying my idea was a good idea lol. I know it does look pretty messy when you have 30 pages lol.

    >>FYLL =]

  3. November 18, 2007 4:47 pm

    Yeah. I wonder why no one has done the same. Aguair started to with his games, but doesn’t do it with the rest of his pages. The whole (blogging) world would be a lot neater if everyone did that!

  4. zipo7 permalink
    November 19, 2007 2:29 pm

    Yes I like the lights off. I can see the stars better.

  5. November 19, 2007 9:24 pm

    ?? That was random, 😆 I love looking at the stars.

  6. zipo7 permalink
    November 19, 2007 10:40 pm

    Well I was just saying, this morning the background was not black. When I came back, it had changed to black. So I said –I like the lights off. I didn’t oomment on the new look before because I liked it the way it was prior to the change. So I didn’t say anything.

    Stellar Says: Ok, now I get it!! Thank you for telling me what you think!

Leave a Reply

