Skip to content

If I reach this goal…………………

November 18, 2007

If I reach 250 hits (a day) by the day after tomorrow, I will totally update the “Funny Pics” page. I will add 20+ Club Penguin pics, and they will be great!! If we don’t reach 250, I won’t update them until Christmas. (or maybe sooner). So…

Put me on your blogrolls!!
Tell your friends about us!!
Remember to visit once in a while!!And we might just reach our goal! 

24 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    November 18, 2007 5:00 pm

    Goals are a good thing to have.

  2. wariolink permalink
    November 18, 2007 5:12 pm

    Trust me at school this blog is getting advertised LOL!

  3. narniapengi permalink*
    November 18, 2007 6:54 pm

    Heya sis, I have a caption contest at my site, I hope people comment!! I want some funny answers. 🙂

  4. zipo7 permalink
    November 18, 2007 10:31 pm

    I am working on the goal…..I’m doing my part. I didn’t know narniapengi had a site. I am not “in the loop”.

  5. November 19, 2007 2:55 am

    kewl, visit mine too thxs!

  6. zipo7 permalink
    November 19, 2007 10:52 am

    I do visit mohd222. Saw your party vid. You have lots of followers!

  7. November 19, 2007 11:28 am

    kewl site

    btw can u add me to your blogroll?

    go to dashboard, click presentation, then widgets, pull up the links widget into ur tray

    then go back to ur dashboard, click blogroll, then click add link

    add http://watex.wordpress.com

    thanks
    watex

    Stellar Says: Thank you, Watex, I know how to add people to my blogroll, lol.

  8. zipo7 permalink
    November 19, 2007 2:27 pm

    LOL.

  9. Dudeikoff permalink
    November 19, 2007 2:58 pm

    Cool blog! I’m just surfing through it right now.

  10. November 19, 2007 4:09 pm

    Thanks!!

  11. November 19, 2007 5:04 pm

    Hey Stellar nice site!

  12. zipo7 permalink
    November 19, 2007 7:56 pm

    Just checking the board for numbers. Oh by the way your other blog which you closed out on…is still getting some hits!! Once a star always a star.

  13. November 19, 2007 9:29 pm

    thanks, zipo!!!!!!!!

  14. November 19, 2007 11:16 pm

    Kewl site, I hope you reach your goal!

    so you can update some funny pichs.

    Stellar Says: Thanks, I’m glad you like it!!

  15. November 20, 2007 2:47 am

    dude dont worry, u will reach this on weekends =) , pls comment on my site!

  16. wariolink permalink
    November 20, 2007 6:46 am

    stellar you got mohd22 visiting here.that means ur blog is getting more famous.i had paintboy100 and mohd222 visiting my blog(so far)

  17. zipo7 permalink
    November 20, 2007 9:41 am

    Numbers should be getting there soon.

  18. Dudeikoff permalink
    November 20, 2007 10:29 am

    Do you want to be on my blogroll Stellar? I’m only adding one more link and that’s all until I delete some at Christmas.

    Stellar (excitingly) Says: Sure!!! I’ll add you if I haven’t already. I was just at your site!!

  19. November 20, 2007 10:30 am

    🙂 I’m just glad that I’m finally getting some hits. I don’t think I made 250 tho.

  20. zipo7 permalink
    November 20, 2007 11:01 am

    Well it was a good goal to strive for. I was at this new person (new to me) site also. Dudikoff. All these new people. I saw where he was doing a army or something that had to have a certain dress code. Sounds like school to me. LOL. It was a nice site. Say you are getting so popular I will be lost in the crowd. That is ok too. One can hide that way.

  21. November 20, 2007 12:27 pm

    I won’t forget you, Zipo!! How could I?? You’ve been my best friend this past month. 🙂 Hopefully I’ll always be around for you!

  22. zipo7 permalink
    November 20, 2007 1:43 pm

    Oh my, I just saw a comment (well 2) that sent me almost running. The one that said: you have ‘so and so’ visiting here” you will be more famous. And the other person, who is reportedly famous in the previous comment, said blah blah, and then said “comment on my site”. What is with this “famous” thing? FAMOUS is over rated. There is competition and then there is “healthy” competition. Everyone….do your own thing..

    Oh… now that I am off my soapbox… thank you Stellar for your kind words. I too enjoy talking with you immensely ❗

    Stellar Says: Well said, zipo, well said. 🙂 *claps until hands are bruised*

  23. zipo7 permalink
    November 21, 2007 7:49 pm

    I did a painting on the art.com site…but I can not get it to show up. All I get with the link they gave me is a blank canvas. It was a Thanksgiving greeting. So… in lieu of the pic…Have a Happy Thanksgiving. 😛

    Stellar Says: Why, thank you, Zipo!! The same thing happened with me. It’s really strange. 🙂 you Have a Happy Thanksgiving too!

  24. zipo7 permalink
    November 22, 2007 3:01 pm

    I received an email back from art.com… they said they were aware of the problem and that they were doing everything possible to correct the problem. I am glad it was not just my bad. LOL

Leave a Reply

