Skip to content

Name Change!!!

November 20, 2007

Ok, when I comment on other sites you will see me as Stella[r]. 🙂 I like the way it’s spelled!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Also, I have made alot of funny pictures- but they aren’t ready to be posted just yet. I will probably have them up before the weekend!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2007 8:41 pm

    Also, there will be a new cheat posted soon on the cheat page!!!!!! It’s called:

    TALKING WITH THE NEWSPAPER. 🙂 cool, huh??

  2. November 20, 2007 8:53 pm

    🙂 I found it at Aguair’s site. Check it out there for now!!

  3. November 20, 2007 9:21 pm

    http://www.aguair.wordpress.com. And also, my old site has been getting alot of hits lately. Check it out!! http://www.iamskylarr.wordpress.com

  4. zipo7 permalink
    November 20, 2007 9:39 pm

    Are you going to keep your old site?

    Stellar Says: Yes, I’ll never delete it. It was a really good site, but this one is better. I’ve actually made a name for myself, and I would have never met any of you!!

  5. zipo7 permalink
    November 20, 2007 10:03 pm

    I saw your comment on another site in regard to noobs. My thoughts exactly. When I saw it this morning, I recoiled. I didn’t think a shooting even in fun…was funny. I did say, there and I said it on Ag’s site too, everyone was new once, let’s show some grace and not make fun. But I am sure it was not given a lot of thought.

    Stellar Says: I don’t get why they would even have something on their site about shooting other people, much less make one, whoever did. I mean, I used to be a N00b. EVERYone is. And what if I feel like tipping the ice berg??

Leave a Reply

