Skip to content

We Didn’t Reach The Goal…

November 20, 2007

But we have good news! I’m going to update the funny pics anyway, because I feel like being nice 😆 They won’t all be added today, because there will be alot and I don’t  have that much time. They’ll be done before Christmas, that’s all I can tell you.

See ya,

Stell

9 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    November 20, 2007 11:02 am

    I nice thing to look forward to. Just like Christmas.

  2. November 20, 2007 12:26 pm

    Yeah I guess so. I have 11 pics ready on my computer already. I betcha no one is going to think they’re funny.

  3. zipo7 permalink
    November 20, 2007 1:18 pm

    Well everyone is a critic. But isn’t that funny!! Get it?

    Wow 11 new pics. That is a lot of time invested for our viewing pleasure. That in itself is worth a “BRAVO”!

  4. Dudeikoff permalink
    November 20, 2007 3:22 pm

    great, thanks! Thanks for adding my to your buddy list!

  5. November 20, 2007 5:33 pm

    Anytime, Dudeeikoff!!! I’m glad to have met you on CP!!

  6. fosters1537 permalink
    November 20, 2007 6:15 pm

    Cool site! It has a great theme, cheats and more! I have a blog too! it is http://fosters1537.wordpress.com/ and i am sure yo would be happy if you clicked on this link. it has new cheats all the time, new funny pics everyday and more!
    rigth now i need lots of hits so please vist my site if you can. also if you add me to your blogroll i will add you. tell me if you add me to your blogroll and then i will add you. i hope you can vist my site sometime.
    waddle on- fosters1537

  7. November 20, 2007 10:57 pm

    thats FANTASMAGORICAL news! {pRONOUCHED fAN-TS-MI-GORAL-I-CAL}

  8. Dudeikoff permalink
    November 22, 2007 10:20 am

    lol, that’s hard to say! I’m gonna challenge my bro with that word when he gets home!

    Stellar Says: lol

  9. November 22, 2007 11:27 am

    Thank you Foster, I’ll make sure to visit your site. 🙂 I will add you to my blogroll!

Leave a Reply

