Skip to content

Western Party

November 23, 2007

The Western party is here, as boring as it may be.
There are 3 free items, two backgrounds and one bandanna. The backgrounds are at the Forest and the Dock, and the bandanna is at the Plaza. Sorry I don’t have any picturesStell

19 Comments leave one →
  1. November 23, 2007 3:26 pm

    Thats fine that you don’t have any pichs, i agrree it’s boring the only reson i go on is to listen to the MUSIC!

    {LOL}

  2. zipo7 permalink
    November 24, 2007 10:29 am

    Funny… I always look for the music. And after parties are over..the whole CP place is like boring without it.

  3. zipo7 permalink
    November 24, 2007 6:38 pm

    I have no idea where to place this comment….there is no viable page. I just want to tell you I posted a read out on wariolinks site to the animation page in question. He deleted it. I showed where those pics came from… he deleted it. I just left another comment after zoozoodeems… he will delete that also.. I said STELLAR you are backing the wrong horse here. OMG.. I put some effort into that comment he deleted. YOU HAVE TO DISTANT YOURSELF FROM THAT PERSON AND SITE!

  4. zipo7 permalink
    November 24, 2007 6:54 pm

    I just left another comment at your friend wariolink site. He is deleting as fast as I post.

  5. zipo7 permalink
    November 24, 2007 8:05 pm

    You need to have accountability on that site as well, being a part of it.

  6. November 24, 2007 11:48 pm

    Funny Real Funny

  7. November 25, 2007 9:57 am

    Zipo, I’m sorry, but the only thing I can do is to aprove your comments before he deletes them. I can’t get him to stop that behavior. I don’t know what is up with him, but I’m going to try and find out.

  8. zipo7 permalink
    November 25, 2007 10:52 am

    Thanks Stellar. He put all my comments into this a.m.– including the one I after yours and before zoozoodeems. I think when I draw attention to your name…he feels trapped and then goes back and allows the comment. You have figured him out yet? Wow you must have your rose colored glasses on! 😛

    Stellar Says: You know, I’ve forgotten all about Thanksgiving now- it’s almost Christmas!! The only problem is, I don’t have any money to spend for presents. I am trying to save up for space camp, which is $1300.00 dollars. Right now, I have about $40. It’s gonna be a while, don’t you think?? I’ll have to take about $25 out for presents. Christmas isn’t all fun, 😆
    Stell

  9. zipo7 permalink
    November 25, 2007 7:25 pm

    …..and after all the above rhetoric.. your reason for staying on that other site in constant turmoil is what? You said you were going to leave an explanation for continuing on as a admins. Possibly you posted that explanation somewhere here and I have yet to find it. OR… maybe your above statement is like “word spin” and I am to just move on from the most recent whoha. I can sure do that.

  10. November 26, 2007 11:33 am

    Well, what I wanted to tell you, is that I feel I can make a difference at his site. I mean, with other’s help, I had made him give credit with the Bubs. He obviously must not mind me being admin- I gave him alot of trouble with the Bubs and he still is letting me be admin. I also think I can stop his swearing, or at least make it happen less. As long as I am an admin, I can make a difference, and be everything Wariolink isn’t. That is why I continue… is that ok??

  11. November 26, 2007 12:30 pm

    Hey! Guess what?? I now have exactly $89 dollars saved up 😆 lol

    Stellar

  12. zipo7 permalink
    November 26, 2007 1:08 pm

    First, you can see cleaning up his mess is going to be on going. Do you want to spend that much time and energy on someone else’s blog site? You spend more time over there policing it then you spent time here developing your own GREAT site. AND WHY WOULD YOU WANT TO BE “WHAT HE ISN’T”? You do not have to make him look good, or his site. Why do you feel so obligated? Not to sound like the grim reaper but… the only reason he is tolerant of you is that you are doing a major portion of the work load there. Also, you are a site owner yourself. I told you I saw the comaraderie amongst site owners. He also sees that you are pulling in a number of people due to your experience and friendship with some others he is enamoured with. I know his M.O. like the back of my hand. He loves to fight….especially when he feels empowered and others have no defense. You saw what snowdobby said on this last fight episode. He is playing a little game with you. He can dish it out but he can’t take it. And when he knows YOU might make a comment on his behavior, he goes to other blog sites and acts out. The comment he made that he was pushed to using the F word because someone was being rude. I had to laugh for not crying. He personifies rude.

    Well this is more like a book, which I could quote chapter and verse on the subject. Nope, I think you are being way to
    benevolent. Good Luck!

    Stellar Says: That may be so… but I won’t go against my feelings. Are we still friends, even though we disagree slightly on the subject?? 😆

  13. zipo7 permalink
    November 26, 2007 1:11 pm

    I have to remember—he is a 9 year old. His people skills are bad now…what are they going to be when he is an adult?

    Stellar Says: I agree with you entirely on that point.

  14. zipo7 permalink
    November 26, 2007 4:25 pm

    oh my yes… we agree to disagree… it is your call to assosiate yourself

  15. zipo7 permalink
    November 26, 2007 4:38 pm

    Actually… I think my wordpresser days are all but at an end. Too much time invested with litte return. I FOUND YOUR SITE THE BEST OF ALL OTHERS! You were my equal in conversation… I just found it too late maybe. Thank you Stella[r] I will sure be at your party though!!!!

  16. November 26, 2007 4:53 pm

    Hey, Zipo, I don’t mind, you can call me Stellar. 🙂 Thank you for being my great friend. I hope you will be here for many more months to come…

    Stell

  17. zipo7 permalink
    November 26, 2007 5:40 pm

    Isn’t it a hoot how fast one can be dismissed…. here today gone tomorrow… we are all in the food chain… some at the bottom some at the top… and if we at the bottome helped some to get to the top–all the better. MUNCH MUNCH

    Stellar Says: So.. do you think I should let people advertise????????? Or make it very clear that they can’t??

  18. zipo7 permalink
    November 26, 2007 5:55 pm

    Are you munching on me??? Well I hope it is a good munch!! ❗

  19. November 27, 2007 5:11 pm

    Hopefully I’m not munching on anybody. 😆

Leave a Reply

