Skip to content

Need help!

November 25, 2007

Ok, I know all of you guys out there use hypercam, is there any free ones that you know of??? I am planning on making a YouTube account soon, but I don’t have a screencam. Should I just buy one?? They are really expensive though. Oh well!!

Stellar

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 27, 2007 3:01 am

    Umm…. I’m gonna sound dumb but i need to KNOW NOW! Is a Hypercam thingy ….. What is a Hypercam thingy? IU know this much; It’s a camera thoing for you’re computer!

    Plz coment and tell me!

  2. November 27, 2007 5:07 pm

    Type in Hypercam on the Internet. You can find a downloadable one there, but it’s about $30.

Leave a Reply

