Skip to content

4,000 HITS!!

November 26, 2007

I won’t have a party, because it’s only four thousand. But, I am happy that I now have four thousand hits. That’s alot, considering I just started this blog in September. 🙂

Stellar

15 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    November 26, 2007 1:36 pm

    Would stop saying that..”no one would come”!

    Geez.. I contributed immensely to those hits.

    😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛

    Why wouldn’t anyone come to your party?
    Stellar Says: Yay for you!!! You have visited alot, and probably like 100 times. But.. people may visit, but they are not interested enough to comment- mostly. You’ve changed my mind, though. I will have a party when I reach 5,000. 🙂

  2. zipo7 permalink
    November 26, 2007 1:39 pm

    Stop saying that…. “no would come” I contributed immensely to those numbers!!

    😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛

  3. momoriggs456 permalink
    November 26, 2007 2:48 pm

    *edited. If you advertise once more, you will be put in the page of shame.*

  4. zipo7 permalink
    November 26, 2007 4:20 pm

    What? What is this momoriggs456 thingy… whatever,,,it doesn’t look good.

  5. November 26, 2007 4:54 pm

    well, they advertised their site. That is against the rules. 🙂

  6. zipo7 permalink
    November 26, 2007 5:34 pm

    Well possibly he wasn’t aware of the rules. Advertising is under a separate listing. Not under rules. Did you tell him where to advertise? Just here…following up a previous post I made. I like to have all my guestions answered. It’s called closer.

  7. zipo7 permalink
    November 26, 2007 6:06 pm

    oh my I see the numbers across the board now…. I have to recant…I may not be around for that party.

    Stellar Says: Oh well, I’ll miss you. I will never forget how nice you were to me…

  8. zipo7 permalink
    November 26, 2007 7:14 pm

    2 funny 😆 😆 LOL

  9. November 27, 2007 2:52 am

    Hay! Of course I’ll come and other people too, I’ll tell my Friends, {Yes I have friends} as long as it’s not like in school time or 1:00 in the moring Australia time!

    PLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ Hvaew a party! Anmd NOT!!! At 5,000 hits 4,000 hits!

    PLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZ!PLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZ!LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZ!LLLPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZ!

    LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZ!

    Thanx Crysatal97 {PNBot my real name} {Thank God!}
    Wariolink says:If you read the post it says NO PARTY

  10. November 27, 2007 2:53 am

    Ok so my Plz’s were a bit out of oreder but are well! Hopefully you get the idea!

  11. November 27, 2007 11:57 am

    I’d come!

  12. November 27, 2007 5:10 pm

    🙂 Maybe I’ll have 5,000 hits next month then I will have a party!!! Hi, Screen Tea, welcome to the site!! Oh, and Wariolink, is there any way you could be more polite??

  13. November 28, 2007 1:28 am

    Wariolink that’s a tad mean. I don’t know who you r but still, i was just giving MY OPION! MWhich is NOT THE SAME as your’s or maybe anyone elses!

  14. November 28, 2007 1:32 am

    Stella, how do you get the little smily faces and the green face ‘n stuff”

  15. November 29, 2007 1:37 am

    Blah da do dar, borded borded, DON’T wantr to do my homeowk blah blah blah.

Leave a Reply

