Skip to content

New Header and some funny news!!

November 27, 2007

Who likes the new header?? I made it myself!!

And, my sister Narniapengi, on her site she meant to type “Billybob”, but accidentally typed “Nillybob”.!!! I rolled around the floor (literally, you can ask her,) with laughter. She didn’t edit it, so go to her site and see it!!

www.npfansite.wordpress.com

Keep On 😆 in’,

Stellar

19 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2007 2:26 pm

    Hey, I just thought of a new siggy…

    Keep On Smilin’,
    Stellar’s Stylin!

  2. November 29, 2007 1:33 am

    Kool! I like’n it! Also whats a header? I’m kinda new to this hole ting!

  3. November 29, 2007 1:35 am

    Yes it’s meant to be “Ting” not “Thing” It’s just my type of talkin style!

  4. November 29, 2007 2:32 am

    I just went on Wariolink’s site~ HE should really cheak HI MANNERS before he blammes OTHER PEOPLE for SWERING!

    Also could you please tell him off for being MEAN to me on the Post 4,000 hits he said something like “Read tge title it say’s NOT GOING TO HAVE A PARTY!” or something! He’s a mean person/penguin WHATEVER!

  5. November 29, 2007 2:33 am

    Sorry i was having a Angery fit!

  6. wariolink permalink
    November 29, 2007 5:52 am

    LOL

  7. zipo7 permalink
    November 29, 2007 7:27 am

    Very nice header stella[r]. I particulary like the Christmas striped scarf. It is very cheerful.

  8. zipo7 permalink
    November 29, 2007 8:57 am

    particularly… I corrected my own spelling mistake. lol

  9. November 29, 2007 9:22 am

    🙂 Zipo, thanks for mentioning the header!! I love it! Wario, you are very rude to my visitors, and I am going to delete you. I’m sorry, but I can’t have that.

  10. zipo7 permalink
    November 29, 2007 10:18 pm

    Well it may be a Mexican standoff on who deletes whom from their blog roll first. Drum roll please………..

  11. zipo7 permalink
    November 30, 2007 2:07 pm

    danasoft.com Hey Stella[r] just a FYI that danasoft.com thingy…is intruding here on your site big time… I really hate that thing. It is danasoft hacker site. And the sonific songspot…is doing the same thing. They are both covering a response. I detest the danasoft hacker thing!!!! Is there anything you can do about it? Well I don’t think I can submit this as it is covering the submit button. I will try…

  12. zipo7 permalink
    November 30, 2007 2:09 pm

    Oh and the map above is covering half the page. Possilby you just need to adjust something. (?)

  13. November 30, 2007 3:11 pm

    Sorry ’bout that. I was planning to fix it as soon as I got home from the library!!

  14. zipo7 permalink
    November 30, 2007 3:24 pm

    O-o- 0 — I live to love the library!

  15. November 30, 2007 3:29 pm

    🙂 Every Friday I get dropped off there for like 3 hours!!

  16. zipo7 permalink
    November 30, 2007 4:14 pm

    Oh– I love the library… what do you do there? I love it …love it..mostly because we have dvds and cds and all sorts of great stuff we can actually have one on one on!

  17. November 30, 2007 5:34 pm

    Well, I mostly get on the computers there. They have about maybe 25 computers, and about 10 with internet. The rest you just play games on!

  18. zipo7 permalink
    November 30, 2007 8:51 pm

    Oh yes many computers to use… but I have a computer at my disposal. I love utilizing all of the media center, which I don’t get to use all the time.

  19. zipo7 permalink
    December 1, 2007 10:03 am

    Nice header. Yesterdays was nice, but everyone seemed to have it. Flypper had it too. I don’t think I spelled that name right. I will check that out. However, this is a nice screen cover and header. FRESH looking. I wonder if you could some how superimpose a single bright star in the header. You know likw “following yonder star…Oh O westward leading still proceding following yonder star” ….well you get the idea. 😛

    Stellar Says: Good idea, Zipo!! I’ll have to think about it!!

Leave a Reply

