Skip to content

News

November 30, 2007

Wowee, do I have some news for you!! First, the yellow puffle is out, and it’s the best one yet. ONLY MEMBERS CAN BUY IT!! It is very artistic!! I still don’t have any pics because my computer memory is very low. And now, for the best news of all…

I am not an admin on Wariolink’s site anymore, and he is not an author on mine. I wrote out an entire resignation, telling him why I quit, and he ignored it, then edited it to talk about his chatbox. I told him he may be able to edit my posts, but he sure can’t edit what I write here, now can he? He is such a little kid. My resignation was so good he had to edit it. That’s Wariolink for you! Just to annoy Wariolink, I will continue to comment on his site. It will take too long for him to edit all my comments!

22 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    November 30, 2007 12:08 pm

    Hey Stella[r]. I posted numerous comments this a.m. on wonderboy’s site. I commented on his deletion of your resignation. Now I am rather confused here. Please bear with me. How is it you can not delete his name from your blog roll here? Why would you leave any remnant of his being on your site? I am not one to say “I told ya so”. OH wait….I think I may have done that already. Forgive me for that…but I am very tenancious when I know I am right. And this too shall pass

    just be 😎

    Stellar Says: You know, I totally forgot about his being on my blogroll. I think that is why I am still on his. Haha!! Wonderboy! You know, we should think up a name for him, like Warioweasle or something!! I am glad I now know Wario’s true side.
    Stell

  2. November 30, 2007 12:38 pm

    Oh, by the way, Zipo, do you have Gmail?

  3. zipo7 permalink
    November 30, 2007 1:08 pm

    Hey Stella[r]!! No wonderboy fits him to a T! It’s a wonder the boy can walk and talk at the same time, cuz he sure can’t think! Warioweasle—2funny! No he will not remove you or the other admins. that he offended then quit off his blog roll. He will not remove zoozoodeem. He is using those links like a support group for him. It looks as if all there are his peer approval group. So can you get his name off the side of your blog or not?

    No, no Gmail here. What is it?

  4. November 30, 2007 3:19 pm

    I will remove him from my blogroll as soon as I’m done commenting!!

  5. November 30, 2007 3:31 pm

    Gmail is an email provider made by Google.

  6. zipo7 permalink
    November 30, 2007 4:07 pm

    O—DOING A VICTORY DANCE… BREATHE THE FRESH AIR…….. AHHHH (forgive me for that… I had to do it!) The name on the side is gone.

    Gmail– a googly thing.. so what does it provide?

  7. November 30, 2007 5:33 pm

    It provides email…

  8. zipo7 permalink
    November 30, 2007 8:46 pm

    I have email already. What I am I missing. Oh look that side stuff is no longer all over the page. Good. 😛

  9. November 30, 2007 10:56 pm

    I don’t like the new lay out. I liked the old one better.

  10. November 30, 2007 11:00 pm

    When you press the “NEW!’ for the New Goleden Puffle house you can Get a Silver Puffle House instead.

  11. Fylliper permalink
    December 1, 2007 1:09 am

    Hola!

    Nice site Stella[r]! And thanks for telling me about the pages on my new theme, it really helped alot!

    As a thankyou, I have added you on my Blogroll! =]

    >>FYLL =]
    Who’s Fyll-ing your Christmas stockings this year? Fylliper is! =]

  12. December 1, 2007 6:59 am

    I didnt edit the pic of neptune pony!
    he has the rare red hat

    Stellar Says: Yup, you’ve told me that!!! 😆

  13. zipo7 permalink
    December 1, 2007 9:56 am

    Hey I see Fylliper up there. I look a his site too. It is a nice site too. Now there is a new stocking stuffer. I thought santa did that. lol

  14. December 1, 2007 11:43 am

    Thanks alot, Fylliper!! Did you like the site??

  15. zipo7 permalink
    December 1, 2007 2:46 pm

    Hey Stella[r] look who just copied you site cover. OH yah…the more you push the more he likes it. WONDERBOY

  16. zipo7 permalink
    December 2, 2007 12:24 pm

    Well it seems everyone likes this screen picture and header. It must be a limited addition. LOTS O PEOPLE have it. It is an eye catcher. So everyone didn’t just copy. That is good.

  17. December 2, 2007 12:31 pm

    🙂
    Stell

  18. December 2, 2007 2:15 pm

    Hey stellar!Why aren’t I on your blogroll?I just wanna know.BTW you’re on my blogroll.

  19. Fylliper permalink
    December 3, 2007 3:16 am

    Hola!

    Yep I like your site! I’ve been on it a few times but not commented much =]

    >>FYLL =]

  20. zipo7 permalink
    December 3, 2007 1:10 pm

    I love that logo thingy Fylliper has. I think it looks like Charlie Brown. I love Charlie Brown and the whole Peanuts gang. Laugh if you must…but I do!

  21. December 3, 2007 1:48 pm

    I like them too!!! Alot of people do!

  22. zipo7 permalink
    December 3, 2007 2:08 pm

    GOOD for us and the peanuts gang too!!! I watch those holiday shows they have every year! It is like a tradition. I have a Snoopy stuffed little animal from when I was like 2. Ok, maybe a little TMI… lol

Leave a Reply

