Skip to content

Skull and heart taken off of emicon list!!

December 2, 2007

Narnia here, just thought I’d let everyone know that those two are no longer on the emicon list. Crazy, huh? I wonder if they will add new ones, or what.

~N.P.~

23 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2007 11:28 am

    You Narniapengi! I luv your site! I added you to my blogroll! Thanks!

  2. zipo7 permalink
    December 2, 2007 11:37 am

    CP said they thought they didn’t really express the right emotions for being just friends. The heart and skull were possibly sending the wrong message.

  3. December 2, 2007 12:10 pm

    Yeah, I wasn’t sure why they even had a skull on CP.

  4. December 2, 2007 3:18 pm

    I know! And the sever “Allttude” is a “Safe chat sever” because of the “Love” of two penguins. Club Penguin called it “On line dating”

    They really spolied it for the rest of us!

  5. December 2, 2007 3:53 pm

    I think it was because people were abusing the heart like you know using it as a symbol of love and I guess CP didn’t like that. They also made Altitude a non chatting server because people were being really gross on there. As for the skull, it kinda represents death so it’s weird that CP ever had it.

  6. December 2, 2007 5:12 pm

    Yeah, I didn’t even know that. There are really sick people out there!!

  7. zipo7 permalink
    December 2, 2007 5:48 pm

    Ok…let’s bring this down a level ❗ For-whatever-reason— lets not go overboard on any speculation on why the emicons were deleted. I already reported what CP gave their reason….so let’s all just take a step back and not get all bent out of shape. We will be ok!! Yes believe me…we will live to see another tomorrow! 😉

  8. peace out dude permalink
    December 2, 2007 8:34 pm

    have you noticed that theyve tightened up on moderating speech and stuff? i think theyre goin way overboard on it…
    i was talking to this guy about “the davinci code” and it was really hard cuz for one “davinci” and “code” wouldnt go through the system and its really frustrating when your trying to talk to someone about simple stuff like hows school goin (which “school” wont come up so u have to say “skol”) and they cant even hear u…
    cp is starting to get boring and pointless cuz now u can hardly have a simple conversation other than “wuts up?” and “nothing much”

  9. December 2, 2007 11:20 pm

    I know you DONT WANNA KNOW what some penguin’s said in the town the other day……………. Even if i said it i’d get banned from your Web-Site Steller!

  10. zipo7 permalink
    December 3, 2007 1:08 pm

    Well I can understand the frustration. I been there, done that. However I can appreciate some speech policing. There are a lot of very young impressionable people on CP that can repeat stuff that is inappropriate, but don’t know that it is. Wow ❗ you were discussing the Davinci Code on CP? Amazing. Did anyone know what you were talking about?

  11. December 3, 2007 1:50 pm

    🙂 Yeah, I think CP need more Mods. It seems they have their hands- and feet- full.

  12. zipo7 permalink
    December 3, 2007 2:04 pm

    OH Good One Stella[r]…. or maybe hands and flippers. lol

  13. December 3, 2007 2:41 pm

    🙂 Lol. I guess not enough people live in Kelowna. I live in Minnesota, but even though it’s right by Canada, it’s not close enough. 😆

  14. December 3, 2007 2:48 pm

    Holla!

    You hate me know =(

    I don’t hack.
    I’m not greedy.

    Your making me sad.

    ~Ag!~

  15. December 3, 2007 3:26 pm

    What?? I don’t hate you, I just didn’t know you hacked!! I don’t hate anyone! I’m sorry for making you think that!!

  16. zipo7 permalink
    December 3, 2007 3:45 pm

    oh my…. Ag… I think you must have gotten a wrong message. I can honestly say Stella[r] would not do anyting so disturbing to you!!!

  17. peace out dude permalink
    December 3, 2007 6:25 pm

    well i was trying to!!
    he askd if i had any favorite books and i was like uhh yeah i liked the davinci code and he was all wut? the davinci wut?
    so he understood that part but “code” wouldnt go through so then i was trying to say i liked the “outsiders” (ya know with ponyboy and sodapop) but “outside” wouldnt go through!!

  18. zipo7 permalink
    December 3, 2007 6:52 pm

    That had to be frustrating. But I wonder if the topic was already too deep. It was a good try!

  19. lorenzobean permalink
    December 4, 2007 6:30 pm

    lol this is turning into a CP complaint message board or something…

  20. peace out dude permalink
    December 4, 2007 6:33 pm

    well i wasnt trying to get into a book discussion i was saying wut i liked to read…

  21. December 5, 2007 12:08 am

    Yeah! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: IT’S STILL NOT WORRKING!
    whyyy whyyyyyy whyyyyy!

  22. September 26, 2008 5:58 am

    Comment 14:

    14 | Aguair

    December 3rd, 2007 at 2:48 pm

    Holla!

    You hate me know =(

    I don’t hack.
    I’m not greedy.

    Your making me sad.

    ~Ag!~

    Lol, just had to say that Aguair was always one to assume things very fast!

  23. September 26, 2008 2:52 pm

    That was kind of weird… I commented on his site and all I said was exactly this:

    You hack, Ag?

    That’s it…

Leave a Reply

