Skip to content

Only 21 hits to go!!!!!

December 3, 2007

If I get 21 more hits, it will add up to 5,000 hits!!!! And, I’m going to have a party!! Info on dates & stuff coming soon!!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    December 3, 2007 5:32 pm

    How fun!!! I do major hit here… it is doable!

  2. zipo7 permalink
    December 3, 2007 5:38 pm

    Why can’t I spell lately? geez – I seem to keep dropping a letter or two. Is there a spell checker onboard?

  3. December 3, 2007 6:03 pm

    wow!!!!!!1

  4. zipo7 permalink
    December 3, 2007 6:48 pm

    Yes “Wow” indeed.

  5. December 3, 2007 10:46 pm

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats AWSOME! CAN’T WAIT!!!

  6. zipo7 permalink
    December 4, 2007 9:14 am

    Check the meter… I think you over the 21 hits needed. I no I am. hahahahahah Let’s party! LOL

  7. December 4, 2007 1:00 pm

    Hey, Zipo, there actually isn’t a spell checker. If you want me to, I could edit your comments… but then there are things I don’t know how to spell, lol

    Stell

  8. zipo7 permalink
    December 4, 2007 3:53 pm

    UH OH. I know there isn’t a spell checker. I was making a joke about a spell checker on board. I do know how to spell (and believe it or not how to use punctuation too). I am usually rushing through do to time constrants. I will just watch my “p’s and q’s” from now on when I do post. 😛

    Stellar Says: There are very few people who actually try to use correct grammar. Even the ones who try aren’t perfect!!

  9. zipo7 permalink
    December 4, 2007 5:07 pm

    😯

  10. December 4, 2007 5:13 pm

    Hey, Zipo, did you see the new nickname Wario gave me yet?
    Guess what? It’s STELLYBOY !!!!!!!!!! He doesn’t even know I’m a girl!

  11. zipo7 permalink
    December 4, 2007 6:27 pm

    A, you must have missed my comment after he left his lovely remark. I thought it a hoot that he didn’t understand my comment. His return comment was signed “Admin”. He didn’t even put his name to it. I confuse him. LOL

Leave a Reply

