Skip to content

Don’t wanna be famous!!!

December 6, 2007

You know what I was just thinking?? I don’t want to be famous!! There are alot of reasons why: 1, becuase famous people are always so unhappy with the amount of hits they get, they just have to have more!! 2, Famous people are rude, (with a few exceptions), 3, famous people can never be alone, people are crowding their every move!! 4, if they get into a  fight, everyone else knows about it, 5, Famous people have alot of people who don’t like them. 6, being famous would require alot of time, which I don’t have. There are more, but I don’t have time to post them. It could be eventually a VERY lengthy list!!! That DOESN’T mean if I get famous I’m quitting. I will blog as long as possible, famous or no. All I’m saying is that I’m in no hurry to get famous!!!

Stell

(Thank you to all the people who ever supported my blogging!!)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 6, 2007 11:11 pm

    yeah Steller i agree!!!!!!

  2. December 7, 2007 10:21 am

    Hey, Crystal, just 1 question.. do you have a WordPress??

  3. December 7, 2007 12:36 pm

    That is so true, though I think I would enjoy being famous, lol.

Leave a Reply

