Skip to content

The Redo Is Done

December 10, 2007

Well, I was totally wrong when I said I’d be done with the redo by Christmas- I finished it in one day! Wow, that went fast. Unfortuneatly, I accidentally deleted all of my old pages, and had to create new ones. Which means, your comments are no longer there. I’m really sorry, but at least I got it done. There is still a few pages I’ll have to add in the future, but it doesn’t matter now!
…………………………………..In other news…………………………….

 My party is in 11 days! Don’t forget! Everyone is invited to come and have fun! I’ll give you the info again:

Server: Brumby (Australia)
Date: Saturday, December 22nd
Time: 1pm PST
Why: Christmas/First Day of Winter/5,600 hits
Hope you can come!

…………………………………In other news…………………………

Also, if you have ANY questions about the new layout and stuff I always have time to talk! Just comment and ask!

Stell

14 Comments leave one →
  1. December 11, 2007 12:02 am

    Were has the “Page Of Fame” and the “Page Of Shame” gone?

    Stellar Says: Very sorry, they were deleted. I decided not to add them again.

  2. December 11, 2007 12:06 am

    Kool! Can’t wait till the PARTY! Dang it! You deleted {by acciednt} all the Pages! That was smart Stell!

    I’m joking ’round don’t take it the wrong way

    Stellar Says: I know, I was mad when I found out. There’s no way to get them back tho.

  3. December 11, 2007 2:31 pm

    Why you diided N OT to add them agin?

  4. December 11, 2007 4:48 pm

    Hello Im paying $15 a year.

    Cya

    Stellar Says: Thanks for answering, Chewster. I’ll have to think about doing that myself!

  5. December 11, 2007 4:58 pm

    Mozy Rose, I didn’t add them again because I’m deciding to forgive those who were bad to me- and my visitors. I might re-add the page of fame tho.

  6. December 11, 2007 5:09 pm

    http://giambinyy25.wordpress.com/
    ^^That is a site you should go to! It is a cool site with intresting stuff about cp. I saw it the other day on google.

    Stellar Says: Um, you couldn’t have just “seen it the other day on Google”. It’s your own site!

  7. Fylliper permalink
    December 11, 2007 9:45 pm

    Hola!

    Wow, your QUICK lol. No way am I making all those pages again lol.

    >>FYLL =]

    Stellar Says: Yeah, the only reason I got it done so fast was because I had NO interruptions. That’s hard to get at my house.

  8. December 12, 2007 1:42 am

    Kool! Altho r u the type of person who will lforgive rude-swearing-mean-dishonest-unkind people? If yes, Ok then….no comment

    Stellar Says: Yes, I am that kind of person!

  9. zipo7 permalink
    December 12, 2007 4:02 pm

    Bonjour Stellar! I think I have my land legs back a little bit to be able to comment here. France is 7 hours ahead in time from USA. Put that with an 11 hour flight… wow.. I am looney. LOL
    CDG (Charles de Gaulle airport) was a freaking zoo, so we booked out of Orly, the other airport in Paris. I was able to actually post to 1 or 2 wordpress sites while on the other side of the pond… but could not find half of them I normally post to, and then I had limited accessibility. Your website was one I could not find.
    My aunt lives in Paris, my gram lives in Limoges. So we take a commuter flight from Paris to the Bellegarde airport to St. Junien Les Combes.

    I am going to do a quick read of the blogs I frequent, eat, and
    probably go to bed. LOL

    Stellar Says: Traveling is always fun, but can be very tiring, lol. 😉

  10. zipo7 permalink
    December 12, 2007 6:12 pm

    Stellar… I remember you stating you were not a member.. you must have re-upped as a member. I went to your igloo… a charming igloo it is.

    Stellar Says: For a short length of time, I wasn’t a member. Then I renewed it. 🙂

  11. zipo7 permalink
    December 13, 2007 12:24 pm

    “But van?” I didn’t take a van. LOL

    Stellar Says: My consolations, I meant “can”.

  12. December 14, 2007 5:22 am

    Ok if you have any more questions I will try to answer. Lots of time im busy. I use to answer often BUT now I have my comments off moderation and I dont see all the comments.

    WADDLE ON
    chewy

    http://chewypup.org Great Place for Cheats

    Stellar Says: I totally understand that. 😉

  13. macaroni5 permalink
    December 23, 2007 4:37 pm

    YOU GUYS ARE INVITED TO MY CHRISTMAS PARTY!!!!!!!!!

    Server: Fjord

    Time: 3:30 PM-4:30 Pm

    Date: Thursday December 27th 2007

    Where: Macaroni54s Igloo On the map

    Why: its a CHRISTMAS PARTY DAH

  14. December 25, 2007 11:13 pm

    I might be able to come- is the time in PST? If so.. it will be at 6:30 my time- now that I think about it, I will be in my van traveling to Nebraska. Whoops, never mind then!! LOL

Leave a Reply

