Skip to content

New Stuff

December 15, 2007

There is many new things on CP, including a new production (at the theater), and Coins For Change. Head over to the Plaza to get a free bell (hand item), and donate some coins! I am sorry this is late, I was in the city yesterday getting some new clothes for an upcoming Christmas Party. Don’t forget about my party:

When: Saturday, Dec. 22nd at 1:00 PST. (Penguin Standard Time)

Where: Brumby, Australia, at the Dock (then other places)

Why: 6,000 hits AND Christmas

What to Wear: Star Necklace and anything else!!

I will be there a little before the party in case you want to be alone with me… I hope you can come. I might make another party if no one comes to this one.

SPECIAL INVATATION TO ZIPO7, CRYSTAL97, FYLLIPER, AND MOHD222. ANYONE CAN COME. 😉

19 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    December 15, 2007 4:52 pm

    Woot.. a special invite. How nice. However, I am fresh out of the star necklace, I will improvise.

    I just had a revelation. You know I told you about not being able to get into mamoth this early morn for Mohd’s hit party. Well I keep looking at the people commenting they couldn’t be there for one reason or another, and I watched the vid he posted. Now I don’t want to take away from the celebration of the day…but the invite wasn’t posted til late late last night as I was the second to comment and it was almost midnight on the ranch (lol), and so not many saw that invite until possibly this morning. I watched the vid… a lot of people were just by accident there I do believe because as the par day moved around.. there were fewer and fewer followers, very very few actual intended attendees. IN SUMMATION: it is a safe turn out if you go on mamoth or some hot spot…in the invent not many show for your party. It looks as though you had a BASH instead of a party of five. I’m always thinkn”! 😉

    Stellar Says: A special invite for a special friend! 😉

  2. December 15, 2007 10:21 pm

    Thanx Stell! But I not sure If i will be able to come! U see there r two resons
    1. My Aunty from New Zealnd is coming over the day before
    2. I don’t really know that it WILL be Saturday in Austrlia if u r in another time zone! So if u would be SOOOOOOOOOOO kind as to tell me what day it is there and were u live {In the U.S.?} that would help a lot!
    Thanx Crysatal97!

    Stellar Says: Here, it is Sunday the 16th. I live in Minnesota. 😉

  3. December 15, 2007 10:23 pm

    :] i fell speail now! 😀

  4. December 15, 2007 10:25 pm

    AM or PM?

  5. December 15, 2007 10:28 pm

    I havn’t asked my Mum YET but she will say NO I just worked it out thr time in Australia will be…………………………. 6:00 IN THE MORNING! I will TRY so hard toi come! But i won’t be able too!
    Thanx anyway
    Crysatal97

    Stellar Says: Oh wow, 6:00? I’ll have to have another party some other time soon so you can make it! 😉

  6. December 15, 2007 10:30 pm

    I fell :cry:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  7. December 15, 2007 10:31 pm

    huh? I’ll try again

    I fell 😥 !!!!!!!!!1

  8. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ permalink
    December 16, 2007 10:23 am

    wat if i dont have the star necklace i wasnt a member when it wuz out

  9. December 16, 2007 1:41 pm

    Holla!

    Oh, Im not your special friend anymore 😥

    Oh well.

    ~Ag!~
    Stellar Says: Actually, you are. I was just mentioning Zipo, because he’s like my no 1 visitor.. if you were i’d send a special invite to you!

  10. zipo7 permalink
    December 16, 2007 1:45 pm

    Oh you members. What will you do? LOL
    I’ve seen your gear… you have many fine things in your wardrobe to wear zoozoodeem. I am sure you will make a fashion statement!

  11. December 16, 2007 2:56 pm

    Oh! Thanx Steller!

  12. December 16, 2007 2:57 pm

    Yes! Sundauy the 16th! At least the DAYS r the same!

  13. December 16, 2007 3:16 pm

    If you aren’t a member or you don’t have a necklace, you can wear the blue lei. If not, anything!!

  14. December 16, 2007 3:18 pm

    Oh, and Zipo, what did you do at your aunt’s house??

  15. zipo7 permalink
    December 16, 2007 3:40 pm

    zipo7 is a nothing. I never say boy or girl. I’m a nothing. LOL

    Say we all must have gotten that candy necklace at the fall fair. I am wearing that. The lei may be over dressing. 😛 This is simi casual isn’t it” You know the statement in the fashion world…less is more. LOL. I’m a roll.

    At my aunt’s house outside of Paris, we decorated the tree, made some food and sweets. Shopped, visited museums ( at the Louvre I stood in front of the Mona Lisa and had my picture taken and then another in front of the statue “Winged Victory”) Viewed the crown jewels. The new entrance was interesting. Then went over to the Eiffel Tower. We walked up to the third level. The elevator was a mile long wait. When to the markets… ate! Walked to the Arc de Triomphe. Then we took a commuter flight (Air France) to my grams in Limoges. She lives in the country. We did about the same stuff there. Decorated. Visted with many friends and shopped. We go for a longer stay in summer or fall. Not much of any snow in France.
    Probably did all the same stuff you do when you visit relatives.
    You go where they tell you to go! LOL

    Stellar Says: I know what you mean.. when I visit relatives I hang out with the one closest to my age. Which is usually the most annoying one. My cousin likes me, and he won’t stop poking me and tickling me and it gets on my nerves…. 😉

  16. December 16, 2007 10:55 pm

    Minnesota? Nenver heard of it! Is it were? The U.S. Texus?
    I don’t know!

    Stell Says: Actually, it is a U.S. State, up in the north by Iowa. 😉

  17. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ permalink
    December 17, 2007 4:18 pm

    U NEVER HEARD OF MINNESOTA??????

  18. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ permalink
    December 17, 2007 4:19 pm

    sorry its just cuz i live in minnesota

  19. December 19, 2007 11:05 pm

    Oh well I never heard of it because:
    I live In Australia {OTHER SIDE OF THE WORLD}

Leave a Reply

