Skip to content

Hangout and Quitting

December 17, 2007

Ok, I made a CP hangout with my sister, Narniapengi. You can find it at www.starnia.wordpress.com. And no, I’m not quitting my blog, just adding another one. 😉 Don’t forget the party!!

What time, you ask? It is at 1:00 PST

What Day, you ask? It is on Saturday, the 22nd.

What Server, you ask? It is on Brumby.

What Room, you ask? It is at the Dock. (we will go other places too.)

What to Wear, you ask? The Star Necklace, the Lei, or anything else!

 SPECIAL INVITES TO: ZIPO7, CRYSTAL97, MOHD222, FYLLIPER, GUUSE, AGUAIR, WARIOLINK, AND EVERYONE ELSE!!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2007 1:34 pm

    I saw your sister on mammoth dock but she removed me lol.

  2. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ permalink
    December 17, 2007 5:20 pm

    u deleted that blog

    I know, very sorry. We changed it to http://www.starnia.wordpress.com. Sorry again!! 😉

  3. December 17, 2007 8:23 pm

    She did? That’s weird, because she was just telling me proudly how you were her buddy now. ???

  4. December 17, 2007 8:47 pm

    I didn’t delete you, ants!!! You were off my list too, I was wondering if it was a glitch!!

  5. carcrazyguy100 permalink
    December 18, 2007 2:01 am

    is it 1pm or 1am pst?

    Stellar Says: PM. 😉

  6. carcrazyguy100 permalink
    December 18, 2007 7:47 pm

    i cant attend that because 1pm pst is in the dead morning when im sleeping.

  7. zipo7 permalink
    December 21, 2007 1:20 pm

    Your hangout blog is gone. Like poof!

    Stell Says: Really? That’s weird.

  8. December 21, 2007 1:28 pm

    Whoops. Just don’t click on that link. Click on this one. http://www.starnia.wordpress.com

  9. zipo7 permalink
    December 21, 2007 3:41 pm

    No… I found it. The only ones I found the first time were… yankeez (?) and I think justingarret…. it was cphangout.com…. I found yours now. Thank you for you help though. A body needs all the help one can get!

  10. zipo7 permalink
    December 21, 2007 3:44 pm

    Say I am kicking myself. Not literally though.

    I saw that yankeez person on the dock the other day. I was thinking there was guy named yankster not yankeez, that had a site. Geez, I missed my opportunity to send a bud card and get refused. ROFL!

Leave a Reply

