Skip to content

Honor Roll

December 20, 2007

Ok, here is a list of people I would like to thank…. No, I’m not quitting.. Just thanking. 😉

Zipo7- No matter how many arguments we’ve gotten into, I think we’ve just became better friends. I hope it stays that way for a long time. 🙂

Crystal97-  For being there, and for being my number #2 visitor! (I am my #1 visitor)

Aguair, Mohd222- For being my friend and visiting my site even though he’s getting more famous by the day

Fylliper- For participating in my games and being my friend even though I have about 50,000 less hits than him.

Sorry if you’re not on there, and please don’t ask to be put on! I will do this every month.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. December 20, 2007 6:03 pm

    Aw! I feel Specil! 😀
    Thanx Steller!

    Stell Says: You’re welcome, de nada!!

  2. December 20, 2007 8:16 pm

    Umm De nada? Translation!

    Also How many times r u going to change ur site!

    Stell Says: Until I’m happy with what I’ve got, I guess. 😉 And, De Nada means you’re welcome in Spanish.

  3. December 20, 2007 9:39 pm

    hey there! Please help us unban the penguin chewy pup! Hes a great friend and he got hacked 😦 so pls send cp emails!
    http://www.mohd222.wordpress.com
    ~ chewy pup and mohd 222~ Mohderators rules! Thanks u rock!

  4. December 20, 2007 9:40 pm

    can i be on ur blogroll pls? Thanks very much =)

    Stell Says: Sure!

  5. December 20, 2007 11:36 pm

    OMG! Guess what just happended? I went on my Penguin {Mozy Rose} and what came up? But this “You are banded for saying ‘U all sucks eggs and……’ the last word was another word for poo.! I mean come on! I didn’t do that! I got banded for 24 hours!

    Stell Says: That’s too bad.

  6. December 21, 2007 1:40 am

    Hi Steller! On My Web-Site I am Putting u on the “Fav Sites Page” so if u wanna see it u can go to http://www.crysatal97.piczo.com BUT U have to be 13 years or older But if u anrnt u change the date of your B’day! Also U have to be a “Member”

  7. December 21, 2007 1:41 am

    Hi Steller! On My Web-Site I am Putting u on the “Fav Sites Page” so if u wanna see it u can go to http://www.crysatal97.piczo.com BUT U have to be 13 years or older But if u anrnt u change the date of your B’day! Also U have to be a “Member”
    to see the page. It costs NOT A CENT as u put it. Hope U don’t mind! If u don’t want to have your site there just say and I will delet it!

    Thanx
    Crysatal97!

  8. December 21, 2007 2:19 am

    What how come I am signed in a Mozy Rose? I know her she my friend at school! I gonna really youknowwhat to her! Yes what she aid abouve WAS TRUE! Every word!

  9. wariolink permalink
    December 21, 2007 6:11 am

    nice idea

  10. zipo7 permalink
    December 21, 2007 9:38 am

    I don’t call them agruments. I prefer to call it debating the issues. 😛 And how nice to be thanked for that! 😛

    A car was going down the hiway full of penguins. Penguins were sticking out of every window. I police officer pulled them over. He told the driver he would give him a ticket unless he got off the hiway. “Take those penguins to the zoo” he told the driver. So off they all went. The next day the same car was going down the highway with penguins sticking out of every window, but they all had sun glasses on. The police officer pulled them over and said to the driver “I told you I would give you a ticket if you didn’t take these penguins to the zoo!” The driver said “I did!” But today, they all voted to go to the beach!” 😆

    Did you ever wonder why there are no penguins in Britain?
    That’s because they are afraid of Wales! 😆
    Stell Says: Haha!! 😆

  11. December 29, 2007 12:31 am

    Hola!

    Thanks Stellar! =]

    >>FYLL =]

  12. January 30, 2008 1:40 pm

    I’m on the honor roll at my school! lol. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

