Skip to content

Party Tomorrow

December 21, 2007

Hi, the party is tomorrow. I’ve changed it from a 5,000 hits party to a 6,000 hits party, and now it’s more like a 7,000 hits party. Sorry about that- my hits are just going KABOOM!! Thank you guys sooo much. Ok, here are the details again.

Where? Brumby, Australia at the Dock. We will go other places also, such as my igloo, the Iceberg, and the Pizza Parlor.

When? Tomorrow, the 22nd, at 1:00 Penguin Standard Time. I will only be there for about an hour. 😉

What to Wear? I would love it if you’d wear the Star Necklace, and if not, anything.

Why? It’s Christmas, and I have 7,000 hits!!

Oh, and my membership just expired, so I won’t be wearing the star necklace. I will be wearing the green glasses, the blue lei, and the party hat. 😉

12 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    December 21, 2007 10:21 am

    Is that considered a wardrobe malfunction? I got that outfit. Is it exceptable to wear the same outfit as the host? LOL

    Stell Says: You can wear anything you’d like. I would be overjoyed if you wore the same outfit as me, though. 😉
    Feel free to dress as you’d like.

  2. December 21, 2007 11:23 am

    Holla!

    I’m already an Author stell 😉

    Comment back please 😉 Click my name :mrgreen:

    ~Ag!~

    Stell Says: Lol, I know, but you haven’t posted yet- what I meant was can you post while I’m gone??

  3. zipo7 permalink
    December 21, 2007 11:26 am

    Got my antlers on now. Nice graphics they have on CP! Wow right down to what I call a Jerusalem Tree at the iceburg. I was gonna give it a little bit of water. Didn’t have a bucket. I guess I could have used my pumpkin bucket. LOL

    Stell Says: LOL! 😉

  4. December 21, 2007 3:39 pm

    Kool! I don’t know what I will were!
    Oh and thanx steller for commenting on my site!I really apricate it! It’s gonna have MORE stuff ’bout Club Penguin so keep on cheaking it out! And please tell your freinds ’bout it!

  5. zipo7 permalink
    December 21, 2007 10:33 pm

    I am really trying to figure out the header picture. Is that little Italy or China town in some city? I like that city scape look for a header.

  6. zipo7 permalink
    December 21, 2007 11:15 pm

    I MISSED A BOX OF SCARFS BY 30 MINS!!DANG. THEY WERE OUT IN FRONT OF THE SKI LODGE. IT WAS A MISTAKE. THEY WILL BE BACK OUT CHRISTMAS EVE.

    DOUBLE DANG!!!!!! Some people got them already. Why am I always late. LOL

    Stell Says: There was scarves this year???

  7. December 22, 2007 1:17 am

    Thanx Zipo also for Commenting! When ppl get to know my site they will know I know some kinda “Famous” blog owners! {I know u don’t wanna be famous…… but a little popularty would NEVER herat anyone!
    Zipo IF u have a blog plz say the adress I will add it to “My Fav Sites”

  8. zipo7 permalink
    December 22, 2007 10:07 am

    Oh that should have been scarves not scarfs, like someone scarfs up their food. LOL

  9. zipo7 permalink
    December 22, 2007 11:49 am

    Stellar… there may be some problems on CP today. Brumby is full now and we are getting load error messages. Wow …

  10. zipo7 permalink
    December 22, 2007 12:26 pm

    Well.. it doesn’t matter now, the party is called off until a later date. Things happen, and it will give us something to look forward to. 😛

  11. zipo7 permalink
    December 22, 2007 12:40 pm

    Stellar the scarves were placed out to early yesterday morn. CP picked back up only after severl pengi’s got them, the lucky dogs. The scarves are to be placed out again on Christmas Eve day! Yippee!

  12. zipo7 permalink
    December 22, 2007 12:48 pm

    Crysatla97…hey there. No I don’t have a site of any kind. I enjoy visiting though. I think there are too many sites, but they all have their own followers, which is good. However, I would love to know more about running a site so I could help others out. No, famous isn’t all it is cracked up to be.

    You know the saying, fame is fleeting. And it is.
    Yes I agree, some celebrity in small doses is just fine! But if you are too famous…you can become a target. I keep moving. You know that saying…
    No one can hit a moving target! 😆

    I admire all of you who have sites. You all are creative and very proactive! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

