Skip to content

Sorry!!!

December 22, 2007

Narnia here, telling you all that the party has been post-poned. Stell is un-able to come to the party, so we’ll have to figure out a different date. 😦

15 Comments leave one →
  1. December 22, 2007 11:53 am

    Hola!
    cool site! can i be on your blogroll?
    http://www.sshakan.wordpress.com/
    ~shakan!~

  2. zipo7 permalink
    December 22, 2007 12:02 pm

    Oh so sorry to hear that. I was just coming back to tell her that keep an on Brumby.. it is full now on and off. Everyone is on today and there is load errors and slow and mean slow loading problems!!!! Well hope stellar is not sick just very busy. See ya later then 😛

  3. zipo7 permalink
    December 22, 2007 12:04 pm

    I mean “Keep an eye keep an EYE on Brumby.”

  4. zipo7 permalink
    December 22, 2007 12:24 pm

    Well since I won’t be seeing Stellar at the party today, I would like to say now

    *CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR HITS*

    AND CONTINUED SUCCESS
    ρëªçÊ
    zipo7

  5. zipo7 permalink
    December 22, 2007 12:37 pm

    I would call Chrystal but her number is not in the book… ROFL 😆

  6. December 22, 2007 3:18 pm

    aww man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😦 why?

  7. December 22, 2007 4:35 pm

    Oh! That sucks! Arr well!

  8. peace out dude permalink
    December 22, 2007 11:34 pm

    cough sorry but
    no surprise there

  9. December 23, 2007 9:03 pm

    Ha ha Zipo! Also Zipo do u have a site of your own? ’cause if u did I would add it to my “Fav Sites” page!

  10. December 23, 2007 9:05 pm

    Hey Guys I just wanted to say MERRY CHRISTMAS MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS! AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

  11. December 24, 2007 6:20 am

    Hola!
    Hey stellar! wanna meet on clubpenguin?
    My penguin is called shakan97 =)
    your site is really kewl! please comment on mine ~
    http://www.shakan.wordpress.com/
    Kewl stuff!
    ~shakan!~

  12. December 24, 2007 7:40 am

    narnia! cool name! 🙂

    Narnia: Thanks!!! 😉

  13. zipo7 permalink
    December 24, 2007 11:54 am

    Hey Merry Christmas!

  14. December 25, 2007 11:11 pm

    Merry Christmas, Zipo! I am sorry about the party, I thought I could make it- You see, I was suposed to see National Treasure: Book of Secrets in theaters at 1, but we kinda got postponed… I didn’t get back until 4. The party would have been 3 my time. Forunetly, we were being held up at my dad’s work and he had a computer there. 🙂 So, my sister posted this post. There was no way I could have gone to the party, it will have to be some other time. It was a good movie though, even if I had to miss the party.

  15. zipo7 permalink
    December 26, 2007 9:20 am

    FAMILY COMES FIRST! You can’t be in two places at one time..if you could that would be something wouldn’t it! Like a split personality thingy. HA…. glad the movie was a good one!

Leave a Reply

