Skip to content

Contest is off!!

December 25, 2007

Ok, sorry about the party. I’ve been very busy. But, I’m calling off the contest because I’ve forgotten that most hotels have wireless internet- I will be able to post here    when I’m gone. Your comments won’t be posted right away, it might take a couple days. Have a merry Christmas and a happy new year!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    December 25, 2007 4:48 pm

    I don’t remember any contest? What was it? Hmm…. ok. Post Christmas stress maybe? LOL
    I’m at a relatives house. I am freezing!

  2. December 25, 2007 5:31 pm

    Yeah What Contest? I can’t remember a contest!
    Oh well.
    In Australia ITS BOILING! I would give anything {Extept my Nintendo D.S.} to be were u r Zipo! In a freezing place. Oh well but I guess u can’t go swiming when its cold…………

    Stell Says: You know, I’d give anything to be where YOU are. I can’t stand the cold. And Minnesota is REALLY COLD. 😉

  3. zipo7 permalink
    December 25, 2007 10:33 pm

    Oh you mean for author maybe?

    Stell Says: Yes… but I realised I didn’t need one. 😉

  4. December 26, 2007 12:14 am

    Really? Oh well!
    We really can’t have much of a say were we live. But IF we did I would wanna live were u live Steller! In Minnestota!

  5. zipo7 permalink
    December 26, 2007 9:17 am

    Hey guys, you know what they say…the grass is always greener! HA.. We always want something that we don’t have. Well I don’t want to roast to death and I don’t want to freeze to death, so I best find a location soon! lol
    I’m going back to FRANCE! I wish.

  6. December 26, 2007 9:34 am

    long time no see!

  7. December 26, 2007 6:54 pm

    Yes, Mohd, long time no see. 😉

  8. zipo7 permalink
    December 27, 2007 3:37 pm

    It really wasn’t a contest… really it wasn’t. It was more like who is best qualified to do the job by your standards.. which is only right… and then you pick from the applicants.

Leave a Reply

