Skip to content

Leaving Tomorrow

December 26, 2007

Well, I’m leaving tomorrow, at 8:00 in the morning. There will be no time for a 7,000 hits party, but I am sure I can make time for the next thousand hits. If not- I’ll probably wait till I get 10,000 hits (which isn’t too far away,). I will be having a fun (kind of) time in Nebraska, and I definetly will be getting on the laptop as much as possible. Unfortunatley, my cousin will probably insist on my hanging out with him, (and you would not want to anger my cousin), so… I won’t be getting on as much as I do regularly. And, sorry I didn’t post about this earlier, but I’m pretty sure you can find the Christmas Scarf at the Ski Villiage, and on the 4th, there will be new stuff!

Talk to ya later from good ol’ NE,

Stell

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2007 1:46 am

    Hi Stell! Nelle congratulations!
    Steller who waz doing the Author thing whilst u r gone? U havn’t quite said yet. But there r rumous Ag is doing the part!

    Stell Says: Actually, you can see in the last few posts- I decided not to have an author. My laptop works in the hotel I’m staying in.

  2. zipo7 permalink
    December 28, 2007 1:38 pm

    Rumors… funny. That just sounds funny to have rumors on wordpress. Rumors are usually “whispered” person to person.

Leave a Reply

