Skip to content

Hello From Nebraska!!

December 28, 2007

Hi, everyone!!I don’t have much time to post, just wanted to update. If you search Club Penguin cheats in Google, Stellr Cheats is #1 on the 10th page!!!

If any of you are even wondering, my vacation is going quite well. I can’t wait to be home, though. My hotel is awesome, and every room has an HD Flat-Screen TV. The wireless internet works very well, but I miss my computer at home. Every morning at the hotel I am going to exercise for 15 mins in the “fitness room” at the hotel. Right now, my sister wants to get on, and I am going to watch something on the Bermuda Triangle. 😉 I can’t wait to go to bed, because it’s late at night, and the beds are really nice.

See ya later!!

Stell

13 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2007 12:09 am

    Hey there, cool post! I am saying that i have a 60% chance to quit cp after the holidays!
    Check my site http://www.mohd222.wordpress.com and u will know why
    ~mohd222 A.K.A~~~~~~> Mohderator!

  2. zipo7 permalink
    December 29, 2007 9:57 am

    That was a fun post. Glad your hotel bed is nice! That sounded so funny. Your whole post could be a great commercial for that hotel. From a kids point of few. We have 5 flat screen TV’s in this house. I know what you mean. My monitor is a flat screen TV which doubles as a computer monitor. They fit any space.

    I thought your were visiting relatives. They must not have had room enough to accomodate your big family.

    Say you are posessed about this Google ratings thing. Yahoo doesn’t do it that way. I go through Yahoo. Impartial I guess. LOL Glad you are having fun! OH everyone is posting about this new site which is likened to CP..but everyone says it is more fun. Of course! LOL

  3. zipo7 permalink
    December 29, 2007 12:26 pm

    Hey I just left snowdobby’s party…early! Rude little people. Argued, whinned and refused every request for being my bud. You know if they would at least say thank you for the request..it would go a long way!!!!

  4. December 29, 2007 1:19 pm

    what is the name of the hotel?

  5. zipo7 permalink
    December 29, 2007 4:32 pm

    Ah..but spongekid3s party was awesome! Everyone was friendly and cheerful~

  6. December 29, 2007 5:46 pm

    Bed + sleep = NONE! In Australia the beds {at hotels} r really bad. I can NEVER get to sleep!

  7. wariolink permalink
    December 30, 2007 12:14 pm

    i am 18th page 9th on it

  8. December 30, 2007 8:24 pm

    Did u hear? Ag got hit by a Car and is in a coma!

  9. December 31, 2007 9:44 am

    Hey,
    Sweet site! =) I’ll TRY to comment more often. Btw, can u add me to ur blogroll? http://www.graser10.wordpress.com

    Thanks,
    Graser 10

  10. December 31, 2007 11:52 am

    Ok, I’m going to try and answer all of your comments in this one comment. 😉
    Mohd- It’s too bad you’re quitting, all of my friends seem to be dissapearing. 😦 I can’t force you to stay, but I hope you make a decision that you’re happy with.
    Zipo- I was visiting my relatives, but we all stayed in the hotel. You see- My cousins are from Colorado, and we’re from Minnesota, but my 92-year-old great grandmother lives in Nebraska, so we all kind of meet there. Besides, my dad grew up there. Yes, I know what you mean about Planet Casmo… I don’t think I’ll join it. I am pretty busy as it is!!
    Pappy- The hotel was called Holiday Inn Express. Really cool hotel. 😉
    (and very nice pool and hot tub)
    Crystal- My uncle said he couldn’t sleep either, but I fell asleep right away in those beds. Sorry to hear about the bad beds in Australia!
    Wario- Congrats!! Seems like we’re all moving up!
    Crystal- I know, that’s horrible. It could be really serious…
    Graser- Thanks, Graser, I don’t hear that very often!!

    To you all- Please go to Aguair’s site and read the info on the coma if you haven’t already.

  11. zipo7 permalink
    December 31, 2007 6:22 pm

    Wow!!! Good post stellar! I think you cover all you bases!

  12. cpfreek permalink
    January 1, 2008 8:03 pm

    COOL NABRASCA.do they have blubber nuggets?

    Stell Says: I’m afraidI don’t know what blubber nuggets are. 😉

  13. zipo7 permalink
    January 2, 2008 11:56 am

    Like chicken micnuggets maybe. LOL

Leave a Reply

