Skip to content

“What’s that Item” News

January 4, 2008

Ok, some of you are getting confused about the “What’s that Item” game because I’ve been getting sloppy. I’m sorry about that, and I’ve decided to redo it all. 🙂

It will now be called “What or who is it??”, because I am planning to do more than just items. There will be famous penguins and such.

And, I will delete all guesses execpt the current one, so as not to confuse anyone. 😉

*_*_*_*_*_IMORTANT NEWS!!!!_*_*_*_*_*_

There will be a new game coming out!! It is called “How Much do You Know?”

It is a game where I ask a question about Club Penguin, and if you answer it correctly, you win!!

NOTE: For both games, if you win, I will post your website link on the “Winners” page!! If you don’t have a website, I’m sorry, I’ll try to think of something else. 😉

Stell

!!!UPDATE!!!
I’VE UPDATED THE THEME A BIT!! CHECK IT OUT.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    January 4, 2008 1:29 pm

    😕

  2. zipo7 permalink
    January 4, 2008 1:36 pm

    Were you talking about me being confused? LOL You could have wrote my name in big black letters and it wouldn’t have been anymore clear that you were talking about me. LOL 😛

    Now had I not complained, I might have won. But nnnnoooooo….now the contest is going to be harder. (I am not fond of famous penguins. I avoid them like the plague.) LOL

    Stell Says: Actually, it wasn’t just you. Other people had expressed that they were confused also. I finally saw the light and changed it for the better (i hope)!! I hope I did not offend you, but rather I hope I pleased you- and all my visitors.

  3. zipo7 permalink
    January 4, 2008 2:13 pm

    I took no offense at all. I was making an attempt at humor.

    Stell Says: That I am glad of. Humor is good for the soul!

  4. zipo7 permalink
    January 4, 2008 5:04 pm

    NEWS FLASH Ag got his old blog back. I posted on it twice already. Amazing stuff goes on in the wordpress world.

  5. zipo7 permalink
    January 4, 2008 6:56 pm

    So now I am lost. I left a message about the old game. What was the answer. The 2 whoha’s with strings?

  6. zipo7 permalink
    January 5, 2008 4:04 pm

    So.. I have asked at least 5 times…. what was the answer to the last “what is this item” that you deleted. Was it the sneakers and running shoes? I can’t find my posted question anywhere.

    Stell Says: Sorry, I was busy and forgot to answer. The last answer was the board shorts, I think.

  7. January 5, 2008 4:37 pm

    Ummmmmm right then……………….

  8. January 5, 2008 5:07 pm

    Steller! Helpys! HELPYS! I NEED HELPYS!!!!!!!!!1

    Why?
    Becausew I just logged on to Club Penguin tpo go to Mimos Party at the Pool BUT I WAZ BANNED!! And i didn’t go on it yesterday because i waz a my Grandparents!! Helpys! I’ve written to CP but they won’t unban it! I bet cha thats what it will say “We can’t un ban your account” or somehting like that! And I changed my Password! What else can I do?

  9. January 5, 2008 5:45 pm

    What the h****k I am un-banned? It said i waz banned for 2 dayz!

    Oh well im happy! I can go to Mimos party!

  10. January 5, 2008 5:46 pm

    If its still on…

  11. January 6, 2008 11:56 pm

    When I get 100 I gonna have a P-A-R-T-Y- PARTY! So tell ppl ’bout my Blog! It
    http://www.crysatal97.piczo.com

    ! Cheak there for Tips, Cheats and Advice about Club Penguin! I have 93 hits at this very moment!

  12. January 7, 2008 5:12 pm

    Steller? R u there? Me and Zipo r worried cause u not really UP DATETING the site! I mean gal the new Catolge came out and the wig and the Pin!

  13. January 8, 2008 1:46 am

    I’M HAVING A PARTY! GO TO
    http://www.crysatal97.piczo.com
    FOR MORE DEAILS!

  14. January 8, 2008 1:46 am

    I’M HAVING A PARTY! GO TO
    http://www.crysatal97.piczo.com
    FOR MORE DETAILS!

Leave a Reply

