Skip to content

Stellar Apology

January 8, 2008

I am so very sorry that I have been lagging behind lately. I now have school until 2:00 every day, as oposed to around lunchtime. I have been very busy since I got home from vacation, and I haven’t even been seeing my friends. 😦 Things have been going on for me, and I hope they slow down soon! I am sorry, but I won’t be able to get on WordPress all day tomorrow, because I have school until 2, then I have piano lessons, and then I’m going to youth group until 9:00 at night. By then it’ll be too late.

UPDATE: Narniapengi will be posting the new things such as the new newspapers, catalogs, ect. I will get on, don’t freak out, I am just assigning her to that. I will be answering comments, and posting posts and such.

Stell

13 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2008 2:37 pm

    I’ll be glad to help out as much as I can!

  2. January 8, 2008 2:48 pm

    Um, you have been for the past month lol!!

  3. `zipo7` permalink
    January 8, 2008 4:43 pm

    Good to see you are alive and kicking.

  4. lorenzobeanx permalink
    January 8, 2008 4:46 pm

    Hey um, I was wondering how you make subpages?

  5. January 8, 2008 5:39 pm

    Hey Stellar I forgot my other acounts email and password so can you delete that acount and add me? My wordpress email is Antsrule02@gmail.com.

  6. January 8, 2008 6:20 pm

    Kool! I feel sorry for u! I don’t go back to school for 3 and a half weeks! LoL! And Steller cheak out my web-site
    http://www.crysatal97.piczo.com
    because i’m having a P-A-R-T-Y- And I want u {And anyone who reads this} to come!

  7. `zipo7` permalink
    January 8, 2008 7:03 pm

    Oh, besides your new avatar….I really and I mean really like the recent comments toolbar! It is so nice to see who has recentely visited without going in and out of the pages. Nice addition.

    Narnia: that was my doing, I thought it might be easier for some. I hope my sister does’t mind.. hehe!

  8. `zipo7` permalink
    January 8, 2008 9:59 pm

    I have to tell you, I beginning to wonder if you two aren’t the same person.

  9. January 9, 2008 7:57 pm

    You can be assured that we aren’t I’d love to show you a pic of me and Stell, but she doesn’t want anyone to see her. lol!!

  10. January 10, 2008 11:26 am

    Once again, I’ll respond to all of your comments in this one-

    Ant-Sure thing, Antsrule. I was wondering why I haven’t heard from you in a while!! 😉

    Lorenzo- Wow, it’s hard to explain. When you write a page, click on Page Parent on the right sidebar and click on the page you want it to be subbed. For more info, you should email WordPress. 😉

    Zipo- I like how you changed your name! Very stylish, lol!! 😉 Yes, I am glad to be back, I’ve just been so busy. 🙂 Yeah, I like the recent comments thing too. I wish I had thought to add it sooner! Oh, and no, we aren’t the same person. The reason I won’t show my pics on WordPress is because that would just make the job easier for a stalker. It’s not safe.

    Narnia- I am ashamed of you, lol. Responding to my comments…

  11. lorenzobeanx permalink
    January 12, 2008 7:26 am

    Ok, thank you!

  12. January 12, 2008 11:25 am

    Uh…hehehe! I forget that you like to do it, sorry!

  13. zipo7 permalink
    January 12, 2008 11:47 am

    Stellar, that is so funny you noticecd my little artisitc addition to name. I was seeing if it would show up. On some blogs it doesn’t. I am going to take it off. I can do so much better. HAHA. I agree on the stalker thought. One can not be too careful. In fact, it is my opinion narniapengi has been too generous with info. She may want to be a tad more cautious. 😛

    Narnia: I have also been giving it some thought, and I think you are right.

    Stell Says: Hi, Zipo. Sorry I couldn’t respond right away. Yes, I agree with you. I went to “Safety Camp” a couple of years ago, and the one class I didn’t take was “Internet Safety”. I really wish I had so I could know more about it. Maybe what my sister is doing is perfectly safe, and I’m just paranoid. Or maybe it’s not safe. I can’t tell for sure. 🙂

    Sorry to bring this up, but since the recent unpleasantness, I received the impression you weren’t going to come around anymore. Is it true?? I certainly hope not. It would be a very sad thing in the history of Stellar Cheats…. 😥
    Hope to see you soon,

    Stell

Leave a Reply

