Skip to content

Igloo Organizer Out!!

January 15, 2008

Hello! Boy, yesterday I was grounded, so I didn’t get a chance to post about the Fiesta Party. Thankfully, Ants did it for me. Today I noticed that the igloo organizer came out today. It’s awesome, and when you edit your igloo there is special animations. Check them out! When you take an item out of storage, it drops into your igloo inside a box!

 iglooorganizer.png

igloobox1.png

 I am so glad to be posting again!!

Stell

Oh, and I forgot to mention, I’m going to be changing the theme for a while. 🙂

BREAKING NEWS!!!!

I know the HTML code for the Club Penguin font. Sadly, it doesn’t work on my computer. Here it is: <font face=”RocketSnail ACME”> font here </font>. If it works on your computer please tell me at once. Thank you!!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 15, 2008 5:02 pm

    Oh, and by the way, there is no one ever that knows this code. No one. CP says it’s top secret.

  2. January 15, 2008 7:04 pm

    Glad to have you back!

  3. January 16, 2008 6:25 am

    This is my 10th message i think im forgotten by u 😥

  4. January 16, 2008 3:19 pm

    Yah, I like it when people keep on changing the theme!

  5. January 16, 2008 3:25 pm

    Yo Stell, I tried the font, all that came out it- wel,, you’ll have to go to my site to see!

  6. January 16, 2008 3:25 pm

    Oh and, congratulations! You have 10,000 hits!

  7. January 16, 2008 3:46 pm

    Holla!

    Woah! Great work 😉 How d’ya get it?

    ~Ag!~

  8. January 18, 2008 1:27 pm

    Well, um.. I wasn’t going to tell anyone, but I found it by searching “Club Penguin Music” on Google. Isn’t that cool?? They won’t tell anyone, but their codes are right there.

    Stell

Leave a Reply

