Skip to content

More News

January 20, 2008

Ok, I always start my posts with “News” or “News, news, and more news”. Lol, this site always has news. Including now. I just came up with this idea that will hopefully make the blogging world cleaner. (Or, for now, the CP blogging world).

It’s called “Safe and Clean”, or just “S+C.” What I’m going to do, is when I see a SAFE  and CLEAN site, I’ll tell the owner that they’ve just passed the Safe and Clean test, and they’ll get a certificate. It may seem a little strange, but there are too many sites out there that have swearing and just plain rudeness. I think a little kid looking for Club Penguin cheats shouldn’t have to find swearing, gossip, hatred, and “famous” people. The first time I looked up “Club Penguin Cheats” on Google, I saw a cool site with lots of pics. What I didn’t see is all the arguments people get into, or all the rude authors and admins. So— When I see a clean site, I will make a certificate for you that you can put on your site, and display proudly to the world that your site is CLEAN.

If you have this on your site, you won’t pass the test:

 Swearing of ANY kind

Rude words

Non-edited swearing comments

Bad pictures

And anything you wouldn’t say in a church, DON’T SAY ON YOUR SITE!!!!

 More later. If you’re interested, comment here. Thanks!

Stell

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2008 6:59 pm

    Oh, and also, I’m taking everyone who’s site isn’t clean off my blogroll. Sorry, rules are rules. I won’t promote dirt.

  2. January 21, 2008 7:53 am

    cool!
    if you want to check my site it’s http://www.bluesoulxo.wordpress.com!
    Byez

  3. fosters1537 permalink
    January 21, 2008 7:17 pm

    Thanks so much for that comment on my site.

    But can you please vist my newest site that I also work on and maybe leave a comment?Thanks so much!

    Here is the blog url:
    http://thecplibrary.wordpress.com/

  4. January 23, 2008 2:22 pm

    hey stell u remember me? well check my posts and ull have a surprise! so check out (and i quote) our site ull se that it is clean.

    waddle on,
    lowesjimmieXD

    Stell Says: yup, I remember you, and I haven’t seen you in a while!!

  5. January 23, 2008 6:27 pm

    Please Go To My Clean Site I think its great and clean!
    http://www.mixturey101.wordpress.com

  6. January 24, 2008 8:43 am

    Alright, guys, I’ll check ’em out. Might take a while to make the certificates tho. 😉

  7. peace out dude permalink
    January 24, 2008 5:47 pm

    ok well sorry stellar but i dont think ur going to find to many “safe and clean” sites out there. the internet is pretty harsh and its just a kid’s nature to cus and be rude and perverted.
    its just…natural…even if it isnt right.

    Stell Says: Well said, Peace Out Dude. Well said. I know there aren’t many out there, that is exactly the reason I am awarding those who are. 😉

Leave a Reply

