Skip to content

Mission 6 guide

January 21, 2008

Ok, I think I’m one of the first people to post this, and thanks to www.mike92.wordpress.com!!! 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mU8rq8a7gVo&eurl=http://mike92.wordpress.com/

Hope you like it.

Stell

14 Comments leave one →
  1. January 21, 2008 8:54 pm

    OMG! THANKS!

  2. January 22, 2008 5:56 am

    Holla!

    Nice 😉 You can use my video and word walkthrough If you want!

    ~Ag!~

    Stell Says: Thanks, I probably will. I would have, except when I was on the mission no one except mike had posted it. 😉

  3. January 22, 2008 8:47 am

    Hey stellar how are ya doin? Long time no see =)
    please check my site 😉
    thanks!

    Stell Says: I’ll check your site, I usually do even if I don’t comment. 🙂 Just a little disapointed in my blog stats though.

  4. January 22, 2008 3:48 pm

    Really? Oh no! And what happenned to Zipo{7}? He isnn’y posting comments! He goes on my site
    http://www.crysatal97.piczo.com
    alot but not here! WHY?

    Stell Says: I don’t know why Zipo doesn’t come around alot anymore, I sure do miss Zipo.

  5. zipo7 permalink
    January 22, 2008 5:22 pm

    😛

  6. zipo7 permalink
    January 22, 2008 5:39 pm

    FYI..go to crysatal site

  7. zipo7 permalink
    January 22, 2008 6:00 pm

    Oh…I am not famous…and I know you feel that if someone “famous” comments on your site… it helps. Stellar, don’t sell yourself short. YOU ARE FAMOUS in your own right!

  8. zipo7 permalink
    January 22, 2008 6:00 pm

    And…..you don’t hack!

  9. fosters1537 permalink
    January 22, 2008 9:26 pm

    No I will still do my other blog.I just work on two blogs now.

  10. January 23, 2008 1:49 am

    Holla!

    Yeah, Zipo Isn’t posting for me either: Maybe he has exams or something. And I will get you the hits Stellar 😉 One of my best friends deserves it!

    ~Ag!~

  11. January 23, 2008 3:07 am

    OH! GUESS WHAT! ROCKHOPPER HAS LANED! AT BEACH GIVING AWAY FREE LIFE JAKETS….
    go to
    http://www.crysatal97.piczo.com
    for more info..

  12. January 23, 2008 11:15 am

    Ok, once again I will respond to every one in this comment.

    Zipo- I guess you read my, uh, letter to you on Crystal’s site. Yay for coming back! Glad to see you again.
    And, you’re right, I am totally against hacking. I don’t mind other people doing it, it’s just that I’ve chosen not to.

    Ag- Thanks soo much, now my hits are higher. Notice I got 10,000 now?? 😉 and thanks for saying I’m one of your best friends. You sure are one of mine.

    Foster: Ok, thanks for responding!!

    Crystal: I really like your site, and what you’ve done with it. Yeah, I feel bad for Rockhopper and his ship. 😥

    Stell

  13. zipo7 permalink
    January 23, 2008 11:50 am

    Maybe your hits are higher because Crystal and I are visiting and commenting here. I visit everyone every day, just don’t comment. Don’t want to get on someone’s nerves. 😛 You know how I hate that “famous” hat people like to wear. If people are famous because they have the most “hits”, who do you think gave them the hits? We little people that is who. So… it’s a partnership so to speak. 😛 And we little people spread ourselves thin somedays. One can never be too thin though. LOL

  14. February 22, 2008 2:49 pm

    Stellar to make the video show enter this instead!
    IT should work….

Leave a Reply

