Skip to content

Rockhopper is in Club Penguin!

January 23, 2008

Rockhopper is here, with one free item, an orange life vest!

life-vests.pngvest.pngship.pngI wonder then if he is wandering somewhere on Club Penguin?

~Narnia

Get more from PengPlace!

A message from Stell: Just testing something. Sorry if it doesn’t work.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. January 23, 2008 2:08 pm

    Holla!

    Ok, I’ve got you some hits hopefully 😉 And By the way I use Boopeh (Clubpenguinlegend.wordpress.com) for pics 😀 Well, he does my pics lol!

    ~Ag!~

    Stell Says: Thanlks for the info, sorry I couldn’t read the signature on the header. Speaking of which, how do you like my new header?

  2. zipo7 permalink
    January 23, 2008 3:10 pm

    Well I was going to tell Stellar that the name on your header on the bottom right hand corner was Boopeh (booby dude..haha) . She needs to put here glasses on maybe. HA! Also you can do headers on photobucket.com. It is good to share info! 😛

    Stell Says: LOL! Yeah, maybe my eyesight isn’t that good, I even brought Narniapengi over and she couldn’t decide what it says either. 🙄 😉

  3. zipo7 permalink
    January 23, 2008 4:22 pm

    OH, he puts the B backwards on his name. Kind of a personal signature thing.

  4. zipo7 permalink
    January 23, 2008 4:26 pm

    I hope I didn’t give out any trade secrets, but obviously they are all public domain. 😉

  5. January 23, 2008 6:03 pm

    Nah, I think that’s ok. Thanks for the info! Yeah, I even wear glasses, lol!

  6. January 23, 2008 6:08 pm

    CAN SOMEONE TELL ME HOW TO HAVE THE PICHURE IN THE CORNER!

  7. zipo7 permalink
    January 23, 2008 10:16 pm

    You have to make an avatar. Google it.

  8. January 24, 2008 8:36 am

    Crystal, you have to have an account. Sorry!
    Oh, I was just reading a book, called The Fifth Man. It’s really cool, about people going to Mars. You should check it out. There is a person named Crystal in there, she’s a Asian FBI agent. 😉 Cool, huh?

  9. January 24, 2008 8:39 am

    Sorry about the header, guys and gals. Trying to squash some little bugs. (As Billybob puts it). 😉
    I am trying to make a really neat header to go with this theme.

  10. zipo7 permalink
    January 24, 2008 10:04 am

    Practice makes perfect. Did you check out the program I suggested?

    Stell Says: Sorry, I don’t recall you suggesting a program. What’d you suggest?

  11. zipo7 permalink
    January 24, 2008 1:20 pm

    Forget the glasses. How about bifocals?
    Comment #2…. photobucket.com for headers. That is what Boopeh uses I believe. 😛

    Stell Says: Got it. 😉 Thanks!

Leave a Reply

