Skip to content

Update.

January 24, 2008

Sorry guys, I’ve caught a cold. *achoo*. ARGH I hate colds…. It’s really nothing bad, just the regular headache, runny nose, itchy nose, etc. 😉 Narnia has it too. It might mean we’re both going to be on more, and it might not. I don’t know.. just a sec. Let me test this font-

NOPE. didn’t work.

Well, as I was saying- I might be out for the count, and then I might not. Sorry if your comments aren’t approved and responded to right away.

By the way, you may have noticed there is no header. Whoops. I was trying on a new one and it won’t show, I’ll fix it as soon as I can. I’ll see ya.

Narnia says “Hi every- ACHOO- body. *weak smile*”

Stell

8 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    January 25, 2008 11:24 am

    Drink plenty of fluids and get lots of rest.

    Thank will be $50 for the consult. LOL

    Seriously, get well soon!

    Stell Says: Why, I’m touched. You’re the only person who has actually said anything about my cold. I don’t blame everyone else for not saying anything, they’re probably trying to stay away from my cold. 😉 LOL! Thanks for the advice, I owe you something. Also, I have a couple of “Orange Juice Popsicles” in the freezer right now, waiting for them to freeze. Should be pretty nasty. 😉

  2. zipo7 permalink
    January 25, 2008 4:07 pm

    I love orange juice!! The sunshine juice. It makes me beam! And I am so bright somedays, I am just a little ray of sunshine myself. 😛 Well…that may be a little bit of a story there. HA

    Stell Says: Well, you’ve sure brightened up this site. 😉

  3. January 25, 2008 4:43 pm

    Orange is not my favorite. I like cranberry and rasberry juice.
    YUM! My mom is grocery shopping today and she said she’ll get me some cranberry/rasberry. I’m lickin’ my lips now!

  4. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ permalink
    January 26, 2008 1:36 pm

    orange juice is awesome!!!!!!!!!

  5. zipo7 permalink
    January 26, 2008 2:36 pm

    Oh those are good flavors too! I also like pomegranate –cranberry pomegranate is delicious too. :P:

  6. January 27, 2008 2:43 am

    Get well sonn Narina & Steller!
    I’ve got school on wednesday. {Sad Face} I don’t like
    school. No-body {Expect for Nerds no affence nerds…. kinda} like school….. Oh well at least I get to see my friends again! Yeppie!

  7. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ permalink
    January 27, 2008 9:39 am

    pomegranate juice is kinda weird but its ok

  8. cpfreek permalink
    January 27, 2008 2:46 pm

    get well soon! 😉

Leave a Reply

