Skip to content

Stellar Sidebar Makeover

January 25, 2008

Ok, the title says it all. I’m redoing the sidebar, cause it hasn’t been updated since a couple of months ago. That’s too long. A good blogger updates the site alot.

So… check out the new sidebar. There will be new widgets too!!

Stell

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 25, 2008 3:44 pm

    hey stellar, can you do me a favor and tell people to visit my site wurburt.wordpress.com its getting low hits 😦

    Stell Says: Um, sorry, that would be free advertising for you. I will visit your site, though.

  2. zipo7 permalink
    January 26, 2008 2:38 pm

    I absol-darn-lutely like that visitors thing that shows where your visitors are coming from. NEAT!!!!!

    Stell Says: I know, isn’t it??

  3. January 27, 2008 2:40 am

    Koolie! And OMG! Zipo acully commeted! Omg! Its a miricale!

  4. January 29, 2008 2:28 pm

    I know. Life is good… lol

  5. zipo7 permalink
    January 29, 2008 6:26 pm

    Yes I have heard there are even small miracles happening every day. LOL

Leave a Reply

