Skip to content

Wow.

January 29, 2008

Wow. … that is the only word for the weather I just experienced. Wow. Every Tuesday, I must brave the weather and deliver papers on my paper route. Today was the coldest winter day I have ever been in. Even though it was only -5, today was SPECIALLY windy. Sooooo windy. Right now, I can’t feel my face even though I am drinking some delicious hot chocolate.

Sorry I haven’t been posting. When you have a cold, you’re kinda out of it. Even though I am even more sick than before, I am forced back into the full swing of life. Five below windy weather, WITH A COLD. School as usual, WITH A COLD. Tonight, I have to baby sit my neighbor’s kids, WITH A COLD. Still, life is happy.

Unbeknowst to me while I was sick, a dear and near friend of mine deleted his site. I’m sure you all know who I’m talking about. Fyll. Anyway, while I was out, Fyll was telling everyone he was quitting. I come back, and another friend told me that Fyll was gone. Fyll- I’m sorry I missed it all. The cold has ruined everything (I can’t even eat chips and salsa anymore) for me and my family, because they have colds too.

Anyhoo, Keep warm and stay off the ice! I slipped and hit my knee really hard on the ice today. Wear a scarf, please. If you don’t have to go outside, don’t.

See you all later.

Stell

31 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2008 2:59 pm

    I’m sorry that you have a cold but I can’t help laughing!
    You know why? Because In Australia the weather I ABOVE average which means MOST DAYS were getting like 35 degree days whilest your getting 5 BELOW avegae! I’d give anything to see Rain again………….

    Stell Says: lol, I’d give anything to see the sun shine again. 😉

  2. January 29, 2008 3:35 pm

    Well, my header’s up. What do you guys think of it?

  3. January 29, 2008 6:05 pm

    nice header. my site has 1,000 hits now 🙂

    Stell Says: Congrats on the hits, thanks on the complement. 😉

  4. zipo7 permalink
    January 29, 2008 6:24 pm

    Header just went up…. and it is very unique! It is appears as “ground control” from the tower is bringing us in for a perfect landing ❗
    _______________________________________________
    Yes… I think we should skip right from Christmas to Easter!!!

    Stell Says: 🙂

  5. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ permalink
    January 29, 2008 7:42 pm

    omg! that is like exactly like it was where i live today! except it was like 15 below lol then i had some hot cocoa!!

  6. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ permalink
    January 29, 2008 7:43 pm

    my face froze lol 😎

  7. January 29, 2008 7:44 pm

    Awesome header, sister!! I really do like it. I may yet recruit you to make one for me. 😉

  8. January 29, 2008 11:38 pm

    Like totally WOW! Outta 10,000 that Header would get a hmmmmmm about 15,000! Lol!

    Stell Says: Why, thank you. It seems everyone likes it. 😉

  9. January 29, 2008 11:39 pm

    Can someone ANYONE tell me how ‘ta get the pich?
    Like Narniapengi has the “Goal” and Steller you have the “Goledn POuffle”????
    I AM GETTING MAD! NOBODY TELLS ME!

    Stell Says: Crystal, I have responded to your comment elsewhere. You have to be a WordPress member. Sorry.

  10. January 30, 2008 1:24 pm

    Hey!! One visitor from Italy and one from Mexico!!!!

    Awesome!

  11. January 30, 2008 1:51 pm

    whoops. 3 from Mex.

  12. zipo7 permalink
    January 30, 2008 1:58 pm

    Isn’t that amazing? All that international flavor with the press of a computer key! On a tiny wordpress to boot! 😛

  13. zipo7 permalink
    January 30, 2008 2:50 pm

    I will try to keep in the loop here. Second semester is going to be a challenge. New schedule!!! WordPressing is going to be way on the back burner.

    Stell Says: I know what you mean. It’s ok by me, just don’t forget about us!

  14. January 30, 2008 3:07 pm

    Dang! I’ll just have to nag my Mum…. Might be a year or 2 before she cracks tho.

  15. zipo7 permalink
    January 30, 2008 4:02 pm

    Maintenez le bon travail ❗

    Translation: Keep up the good work!

    salut’ (cheerio for now)

  16. January 30, 2008 4:23 pm

    Hey! I want that!! 😉

  17. zipo7 permalink
    January 30, 2008 4:26 pm

    Ok … you got it….

  18. zipo7 permalink
    January 30, 2008 4:48 pm

    o….I now believe you (narniapengi) are referring to stellars visitor finding meter. Well, my bad for thinking you were rererring to my comment. LOL….. Well, that happens when comments are not approved in order I guess.

    Anyway, not-with-standing…. see ya.

  19. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ permalink
    January 30, 2008 7:38 pm

    ooo your header is really cool!!!

    Stell Says: Thanks!!

  20. January 31, 2008 2:39 am

    Hi,
    I’m Labydog I do not get many visitors on my site so could some people please visit my site and make a comment.
    The address is http://labydogpenguintips.wordpress.com

    Thanks
    From
    Labydog

  21. January 31, 2008 1:37 pm

    hello,

    belive it or not, shakan is in a coma.
    thank you for commenting, but this i sereos and real.
    sorry, but its the truth

    mohd 223

    Stell Says: Ok. I’m trusting you. If I find out this is a lie… let’s just say I’m going to have a hard time trusting anyone again.

  22. January 31, 2008 3:11 pm

    So true.

  23. peace out dude permalink
    January 31, 2008 5:17 pm

    o m g

    this is the 3rd time!!!!!!!!!
    im not believing it cuz im freakin sick and tired of ur lies!!!!
    i mean if shakan is in a coma…then wut does he want from us??? why do we need to know?!?!

    Stell Says: Dear Peace out dude, why are you mad at him?? Did you ever consider he’s telling the truth??

    And wouldn’t you want people to know if you were in a coma?

  24. peace out dude permalink
    January 31, 2008 9:52 pm

    because if i were in a coma…i sincerely would not be concentrating on my online blog. my best friend would be focusing on more important things…and dont u realize this is exactly how aguair’s story sounded? i honestly dont believe all these stupid stories of being in comas. all they want is sympathy and hits. they’re greedy and self centered and i hate it. sorry for flipping out in my last post. you can delete that if u want. from the way his story sounds…its just not very plausible and im tired of hearing about it. there are worse things happening to people yet naive little kids think its funny to lie about “accidents” to get sympathy. its disgusting.

  25. January 31, 2008 11:36 pm

    Yeah cut ’em some slack dude. Don’t go cursing bout other ppl anless u are 100% SURE THERE UN’TRUE!

  26. Fylliper permalink
    February 1, 2008 4:49 am

    Rofl , here in Australia it’s pretty warm, although yesterday [Thursday] was f-f-f-freeeeeezing lol. Like 18 degress celsius =[ lol for Summer that’s cold lol. But other than that, warm =]

    Stell Says: Glad to have you back. You worried me there for a minute. Yeah, all the snow is melting here suddenly, but tomorrow it’s suposed to get colder again. ❓

  27. February 1, 2008 8:34 am

    Hey stellar omg ur hits gone up keep it up =)

  28. February 1, 2008 10:30 am

    Thanks alot, Mohd. I need some encouraging these days..

  29. peace out dude permalink
    February 1, 2008 5:23 pm

    i wasnt cursing anybody.
    freedom of speech after all.

    i was just stating my point that shakan is a lying lil kid. he recovered from his “coma” in a day. thats impossible. he didnt say anything about any injuries, which u would obviously receive if u got hit by a car…hes just like the rest of them. he wants sympathy and hits.

    Stell Says: Freedom of speech is one thing, swearing on a no-swear site another.

  30. redemption permalink
    February 2, 2008 8:13 pm

    o yeah? so where did i swear?

  31. peace out dude permalink
    February 2, 2008 8:14 pm

    sorry…so where did i swear?

Leave a Reply

