Skip to content

Testing some HTML – Ag’s go!

February 1, 2008
by

Holla!

Does this work?

aguair.png

If it does: Here’s the code:

&lt;a href=”<a href=”https://stellarcheats.wordpress.com/”>https://stellarcheats.wordpress.com</a>” title=”Click here for Stell’s site!”&gt;&lt;img src=”<a href=”https://stellarcheats.files.wordpress.com/2008/02/aguair.png”>https://stellarcheats.files.wordpress.com/2008/02/aguair.png</a>” alt=”aguair.png” /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;</

10 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    February 1, 2008 6:43 pm

    Nice picture… one every mom would be proud of. The links didn’t go anywhere for me …but then…. I got a very fun message telling me not to give up hope. I like that!!

    Stell Says: Lol, WordPress wrote that.

  2. February 2, 2008 12:09 am

    Ooops…Where did you get such a link ?
    Server cannot locate what you are looking for !

    The Server tried all of its options before returning this page to you.

    You are looking for something that is not here now.
    You can always try doing a search or browsing through the Archives.
    Donโ€™t loose your hope just yet.

    Thats what the happends when I go to the first one.

    Stell Says: Got it. Sorry about the ones that don’t work, WordPress just doesn’t enable all HTML.

  3. February 2, 2008 12:10 am

    404 โ€” File not found.

    Thats what heppends when I go to the 2nd link! Hope that hepls Ag & Stellar!

    Stell Says: It sure does help Ag, I’m sure!

  4. February 2, 2008 1:47 pm

    It works, Ag!

    Hey, Crystal, how can I award you? You’ve won a prize for the most comments in one day. 13 comments! And the day’s not over yet.

  5. February 2, 2008 4:23 pm

    Really? Umm….. I dunno! Lets see…. “Penguin Of the week”? I’m joking. I can’t really think of a way. But I don’t NEED an award. It was all to help a friend.

  6. Chewy Pup permalink
    February 2, 2008 4:40 pm

    Hi,
    Nice blog!
    BTW May I be on your blogroll.
    My blog is http://yayp.wordpress.com
    If not can you comment my blog! Thanks and Iโ€™ll visit your blog everyday!

    Please visit it.

    Thanks,
    Chewy Pup/Blue Gails

  7. February 3, 2008 11:05 pm

    I do vist Stellars blog every day! LoL! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Stell Says: Thanks! Everyday I get on WordPress, I visit your site!

  8. February 3, 2008 11:06 pm

    ๐Ÿ˜€
    ๐Ÿ™‚
    ๐Ÿ˜€
    ๐Ÿ™‚
    ๐Ÿ˜€
    ๐Ÿ™‚
    ๐Ÿ˜€
    ๐Ÿ™‚
    ๐Ÿ˜€
    ๐Ÿ™‚

    hOW KOOLIE DOSE THAT LOOK???

  9. February 4, 2008 3:14 pm

    I’ve nearly got 400 hits! I’ve got 393 right now!
    I know some ppl r thinking “Big deal I’ve neraly got 200,00!”
    for me its a BIG deal because I’m having a party at 500.

    Stell Says: Congratulations, Crystal. I remember how excited I was when I got my first 500.

  10. February 7, 2008 1:59 am

    Really? U vist MY site every day??
    I’m blushing…….

    Stell Says: Yup, it’s on my list! Along with all my favorite sites!

Leave a Reply

