Skip to content

Testing some HTML

February 1, 2008

Hey, I’m testing some HTML. Could you guys click on the stuff and see if it works for me?

Then comment and tell me what happens. Ok?

If this works, you should go to Google.

If this works, you should go to my home page.

If this works, you should go to Club Penguin.

Click Here

If this works, you should be able to email me.

Click Here

If this works.. you should be able to fill out the form and send it to my email.

Put question # 1 here:Put question # 2 here:Put question # 3 here:

Put question # 4 here:

Put something here that requires a long answer:

A yes no question goes here:

Yes

No

A yes no question goes here:

Yes

No
spacer

If this works, you should be able to go to the bottom of the page when you click this:

Click here

If this works, you should be able to type in this text area.

If this works, you should be able to go to different places on my site.

Stellar Cheats Home<input type=”button” onclick=”location =
document.gotolocation1.lissamenu1.options
[document.gotolocation1.lissamenu1.selectedIndex].value;” /> value=”Go”>

If this works, you should be able to see a moving text that says, “Moving Text”

Moving Text…

If this works, you should be able to see four connected scrolling texts. (one is black, you can’t see it).

Stellar CheatsStellar CheatsStellar CheatsStellar Cheats

If this works, you should be able to see 4 cool words.

Stellar

Cheats

HTML

Test

Thanks so much for putting up with all that. I’m sorry to say there will be more coming soon, but it will eventually make the site better. HTML GUIDES COMING SOON!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Chewy Pup permalink
    February 1, 2008 12:50 pm

    Hi,

    If you add me to your blogroll I will add you to mine. My blog is http://yayp.wordpress.com/

    Comment back if you add me so I can add you.

    Thx,
    Keep up the great work. Your blog rocks!

    Stell Says: Isn’t your site http://www.chewypup.org? Did you move?

  2. February 1, 2008 3:47 pm

    i CAN TYPE IN THE 2 BOXES I can’t go to club penguin.
    I can e-mail u. I can’;t write a yes/no question. I can see moving text I can see the 4 words in pink.

    ~Crysatal97
    That post was really random Stellar.

    Stell Says: I know, it was random. I was hoping they’d all work so I could add them to my site.
    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to do that, though.

  3. February 1, 2008 5:06 pm

    Holla!

    Picture link – Not working
    Both Links – Working!
    Both Boxes – Working!
    Yes/No – Not working
    Moving text – Not working
    Big Pink text – Working!

    And basic HTML. Try seeing if m updates work!

    ~Ag!~

    Stell Says: Thanks, Ag!

  4. zipo7 permalink
    February 1, 2008 6:54 pm

    Hey where did it all go? HMM… OK….. I typed all of my answers in the box that said type away. It appears it went away.

    1st click…. Yes home page
    2nd click—-nope didn’t go to CP
    3rd click….Eyup got an email compose sheet
    Then I typed in the little box
    No…. click didn’t take me to the bottom of the page. Half way though.
    And the rest was nothing I could do anything with.

    Whew again… for all we do here. LOL

    Stell Says: Thanks for trying it out, Zipo. It helps alot. Thanks, all of you!

  5. February 2, 2008 12:17 am

    Anything for a friend Stellar! 😀

  6. zipo7 permalink
    February 2, 2008 3:38 pm

    Hey Stellar… you didn’t have to log off this morning… I was leaving. Wow… like bam!

    Narniapengi: oh no, Zipo!!! My sister just got a video maker, (finally) and we were recording, and trying ot figure things out. You then came, and my sister was trying ot talk to you, when my mom rather demanded to get on really quick-she needed to check email. Then my sister scrambled to get back on in case you were there. We both felt terrible, please don’t think she was trying to avoid you! 😦

  7. February 3, 2008 4:44 pm

    Oh, Zipo… I am so sorry. I would never do that to you on purpose.

    Here, I can explain it a little better than Narnia.

    I was recording a vid, and then my mom came in. I stopped the recording, said hi to you, then my mom asked if she could check email. I told you “BRB” then in my haste, accidentally clicked “home” in my browser. I did what my mom wanted, then I hurried back to Club Penguin. You weren’t there… I was upset. You can ask Narnia. Then, I got a card from you saying “Your puffle’s are cool!”… so I hurried back to my igloo but you werent there. Beleive me, I didn’t mean to ditch you like that.

    Forgive me?

  8. zipo7 permalink
    February 3, 2008 4:58 pm

    Oh, I know…but the wind burn from the door slamming was like…. WOW…. So I sent a card….hoping all was ok.

    😛

    Stell Says: I did read your card, but you weren’t logged in when I checked my buddy list….a glitch, maybe?

  9. zipo7 permalink
    February 4, 2008 10:05 am

    Say, I am not sure about Ag’s site anymore. I think it is going south some. First ice and his big bad mouth, (I think that might be a two headed monster. It is bad enough to say those things, but another for the site owner to let it stand.) now Idon’tbreak is on. I believe that appointment might be due to the fact this person is new on staff at mohd’s, shakens, and 2 other sites. Must be the posse thing going on. 😆 Everyone has baggage it seems.

    Say hi to your mom for me! 😛

    Stell Says: IDB is a friend of Narnias.. I never met him, so I can’t really say anything.

  10. zipo7 permalink
    February 4, 2008 11:38 am

    I didn’t think there was much point of commenting on that site to his mouth. I knew it would be pointless. I think I would have gotten someone else’s backwash as well.

    This is the response you got……
    18. Ice – February 4, 2008
    who really cares , they wont like meet me again 😆

    Stell Says: Wow, I wasn’t expecting that. I have actually already ruled his site out of what I’m going to visit. It’s not healthy for the mind to be reading that stuff.

Leave a Reply

