Skip to content

Hola!

February 4, 2008

Ok, people, let’s roll!Firstly, I now have over 12,000 hits. Should I have a party?

Secondly, I am almost fully recovered from my cold. Should be posting alot more now!!

Third, Club Penguin isn’t renewing my membership, and it’s been like a week.
If I do have a party, it’s going to have to be on a non-member server. Which works, because non-members will probably come.

Thanks!

Bye

Stell

Adios!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2008 9:50 pm

    PARTY! PARTY! PARTY!
    😀
    😀
    😀

  2. February 4, 2008 9:51 pm

    I dunno what a non-member serever is.
    😥

    Stell Says: Basically not a popular server, like Mammoth. Then the non-members might not be able to get in.

  3. February 5, 2008 3:12 pm

    Oh!I get it now! Thanks! 😀

  4. February 6, 2008 9:07 am

    A party sounds good. I’ve never been to one of yours. Hope you get your membership back soon!

    Stell Says: Me too. Me too.

  5. zipo7 permalink
    February 6, 2008 11:37 am

    I’m sporting my new look today. Ashes are in. Especially those that run down your face. I look like a ninja! 🙄

    Stell Says: lol, have you visited Ag’s site lately? Too bad he’s gonna quit if he doesn’t get enough hits. I mean, I get like 60 a day. Alot less than him. And I’m probably alot more happy.

  6. zipo7 permalink
    February 7, 2008 2:55 pm

    Shaken said he was quiting today. He says some people have been mean to him. Oh Ag gets mucho hits a day. I think one day I noted at least 100+ . Too much worry for me. I am a visitor. You know the saying too many chiefs and not enough indians. I am a indian!

  7. zipo7 permalink
    February 7, 2008 3:36 pm

    New flash…. shaken is staying. …. a short retirement. LOL

    Stell Says: ………..That’s what they all do. Gets rather tiring. I mean, I hate to see them leave, but they are just breaking my heart over and over again…

  8. zipo7 permalink
    February 8, 2008 10:45 am

    Stell, saw your comment on someone’s site this early morn. (I feel like the messenger. LOL….. )
    Big fight going on in the possee. Leaving a comment sometimes looks as though you are taking sides, even if you had no intention of doing anything of the kind. Just be very careful out there. It is a jungle.

    Possibly you noticed there were only 1 or 2 comments made there of late….it is heating up!
    Maybe it will bring some warmer weather! 😛

    Stell Says: I’m afraid I don’t know what comment you’re talking about- could you tell me where it was?

  9. zipo7 permalink
    February 8, 2008 6:10 pm

    Now someone has been suspended from wordpress….. my I think I will have to take a vacation!

    Stell Says: I’m sorry, I don’t know who you mean…

  10. zipo7 permalink
    February 10, 2008 10:11 am

    Well, you are MIA. Hope all is well. Since last posts, everyone is changed up. Even Fyll has a new site. Seems he changed his mind as well. However, it is none CP. The boys in the hood added a few more to the possee. LOL

    I looked at a webcam yesterday. ON SALE…cheap!! Thought about it…think it would be super fun, but then what do I do with it. I haven’t a site. Don’t want one thank you very much! LOL But making a vid would be fun. Maybe I could project it off the wall. ROFL!

    Stell Says: Lol, you are so funny… no, I am not missing in action, even though it might seem like it. School has kept me busy, among other things.

  11. zipo7 permalink
    February 10, 2008 10:17 pm

    Have you been kidnapped by Rockhopper and put into child labor (aka slave labor) to build his new boat?

    Should we start a search and rescuse team?

  12. zipo7 permalink
    February 10, 2008 10:18 pm

    Well I mean a rescue team… I don’t know about the ‘rescuse’ team. I will read up on them.

Leave a Reply

