Skip to content

Stage/ Postcards

February 9, 2008

 No one posted so I guess I will :mrgreen:

Well the new stage is ot today. It’s ok…  I don’t like the items thought. Here are the pics! D

catolog1.png

catolog2.png

ice.png

postcard1.png

postcard2.png

postcard3.png

As for my 100,000 hits party i’ll post about that in a few days! And ill give away 1 month free membership 😀 i’ll post about that later too!

-Antsrule02

5 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    February 9, 2008 10:56 pm

    Wow!

  2. February 10, 2008 2:52 pm

    You know what I think? Thats the Plays a rip off of High School Musical! Of corse Disney has to do that didn’t they?

  3. February 11, 2008 7:16 pm

    Thank you soooo much, Ants… I have been under the weather (again) lately, it helps alot that you did that for me.

  4. February 12, 2008 1:04 am

    Oh! Poor Stell! You must be getting some pretty miserbale weather! Quite frankly I would give ANYHTING to be in a cold cold place! Rather than A boiling hot one! {Its like being a sauasge frying in a frying pan}

  5. February 12, 2008 1:04 am

    Although you’d probebly say the oppisete! Right? 😉

    Stell Says: Lol, you’ve guessed that one right…. I hate cold weather..

Leave a Reply

